english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Bed & Breakfasts à Rome:

Momi B&B

B & B Momi est situ au coeur de Rome. Dans un cadre lgant et appartement entirement rnov, 10 minutes pied de la gare Termini et 15 du Colise, vous trouverez romaine typique spontanit dans une atmosphre chaleureuse ethniques.
- Bed & Breakfast site Web - Momi B&B - Via Principe Eugenio 40, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...



B&B Surprising in Rome

Rome B&B Surprising in RomeRien d'tonnant Rome est un idal Bed & Breakfast choix pour ceux qui dsirent explorer Rome pied. Le lit et le petit djeuner est situ au quatrime tage d'un grand immeuble du 19me sicle situ au coeur de la vieille ville. Le B & B propose deux chambres dcores avec got, toutes quipes d'une radio AM / FM radio-rveil, sche-cheveux et confortable matelas en latex, et deux salles de bains avec douche ou baignoire.
- B&B Surprising in Rome, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 294, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Vale & Vale B&B

Le B & B offre deux grandes chambres, dont un peut tre utilis pour autant que quatre personnes. Les chambres sont bien claires (avec climatisation), calme et, comme pour le reste de la maison, toujours spick-and-span, avec une touche de fracheur et d'originalit. C'est pourquoi nous pensons que ce lit et le petit djeuner est de loin prfrable l'anonymat des htels.
- Via della Giuliana 72, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...


B&B A Casa di Lia

A Casa di Lia B&B RomeBed and Breakfast A casa di Lia est au dernier tage d'une restauration du dbut du 20me sicle difice romain avec ascenseur. L'appartement a une terrasse avec des plantes tropicales et de fleurs. Le B & B dispose de 2 chambres doubles, occupation simple, avec salle de bains prive. Toutes les chambres sont quipes de ventilateurs, salle de bain avec sche-cheveux et chauffage. Les chambres donnent sur une cour ouverte avec des jardins et des arbres avec un cdre du Liban au milieu.
- B&B A Casa di Lia, Lungotevere Flaminio 48, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

B&B Pantheon View

B&B Pantheon View RomePantheon View B & B est situ proximit du monument homonimous "Temple de toutes les divinits", entre Piazza Navona et Fontana di Trevi. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bain prive, une tlvision et un balcon ou une fentre avec vue sur le Panthon. Petit-djeuner continental est inclus.
- B&B Pantheon View, Via del Seminario 87, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...


B & B Le 4 Meraviglie

Rome B & B Le 4 MeraviglieLe Quattro Meraviglie Bed & Breakfast se trouve dans la caractristique Ostiense-Garbatella quartier juste au sud du centre historique de Rome. Abrit dans un charmant 120 mtres carrs appartement, le B & B offre un calme et confortable, entirement renov. L'auberge dispose de quatre chambres d'htes de charme, toutes dcores avec got et quipes avec une salle de bain prive avec douche, climatisation rglable, TV couleur, lecteur DVD, mini-bar et coffre-fort.
- B&B le 4 Meraviglie, Via della Moletta 17, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Bed & Breakfast Colosseum

Bed and Breakfast ome ColosseumLe Colosseum Bed and Breakfast est situ dans le centre de Rome, prs du Colise et le Forum Impriaux. Le B & B est situ dans un vieux btiment, trs calme et sr, avec entre indpendante. Vous serez accueillis par les propritaires qui offrira un sjour agrable dans la ville de Rome. Les chambres ont t rcemment rnoves et sont trs confortables, avec air conditionn et salle de bain prive dans chaque chambre.
- Bed & Breakfast Colosseum, Via Capo d'Africa 59, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Bed and Breakfast Orti di Trastevere

Rome Bed and Breakfast Orti di TrastevereBed & Breakfast Orti di Trastevere est situ Rome, 150 mtres de la clbre Porta Portese march. Le B & B est situ au quatrime tage d'un immeuble 1921. Une borne Internet Wi-Fi est votre disposition. Le B & B offre trois confortables chambres doubles et deux salles de bain extrieure. Une chambre a sa salle de bains prive, tandis que les deux autres chambres partagent une salle de bain. Les chambres sont quipes de tlvision couleur, connexion Internet Wi-Fi et ventilateur.
- B&B Orti di Trastevere, Largo Bernardino da Feltre 1, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 10 - 17 de 26 b & b's
<< previous | next 9 bed & breakfasts in rome >>


Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 19 November 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Bed & Breakfasts in Rome:

Momi B&B

B&B Momi is located in the heart of Rome. In an elegant and completely renovated apartment, at 10 minutes on foot from Termini Station and 15 from the Colosseum, you will find typical roman spontaneity in a warm ethnic atmosphere.
Bed&Breakfast web site - Momi B&B - Via Principe Eugenio 40, Rome - booking - read more...



B&B Surprising in Rome

Rome B&B Surprising in RomeSurprising in Rome is an ideal Bed & Breakfast choice for those who wish to explore Rome on foot. The bed and breakfast is housed on the fourth floor of a grand 19th century building situated in the heart of the city's historic centre. The B&B features two tastefully appointed guestrooms, each equipped with a AM/FM clock-radio, hairdryer and comfortable latex mattresses, and two bathrooms with shower or bathtub.
B&B Surprising in Rome, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 294, Rome, booking - read more...

Vale & Vale B&B

The B&B offers two large rooms, one of which can be used for as many as four people. The rooms are well-lit (with air-conditioning), quiet and, as with the rest of the house, always spick-and-span, with a touch of freshness and originality. This is why we believe that this bed and breakfast is far preferable to the anonymity of hotels.
- Via della Giuliana 72, Rome - booking - read more


B&B A Casa di Lia

A Casa di Lia B&B RomeBed and Breakfast A casa di Lia is on the top floor of a restored early 20th century Roman building with elevator. The apartment has a terrace with tropical plants and flowers. The B&B has 2 double rooms, also single occupancy, with private bathroom. All rooms are equipped with fans, private bathroom with hairdryer and heating. The rooms overlook a wide open courtyard with gardens with trees and a Lebanon cedar in the middle.
B&B A Caas di Lia, Lungotevere Flaminio 48, Rome - booking - read more...

B&B Pantheon View

B&B Pantheon View RomePantheon View B&B is situated near the homonimous monument "Temple of all the divinities", between Piazza Navona and Fontana di Trevi. Each room has a private bathroom, a TV, and a balcony or window overlooking the Pantheon. Continental breakfast is included.
B&B Pantheon View, Via del Seminario 87, Rome - booking - read more...


B & B Le 4 Meraviglie

Rome B & B Le 4 MeraviglieLe Quattro Meraviglie Bed & Breakfast lies in the characteristic Ostiense-Garbatella neighbourhood just south of Rome's historic centre. Housed in a delightful 120 square-metre apartment, the B & B offers a quiet and comfortable, fully renovated environment. The inn features four charming guestrooms, each tastefully decorated and equipped with a private bathroom with shower, adjustable air conditioning, colour TV, DVD player, mini bar and safety deposit box.
B&B le 4 Meraviglie, Via della Moletta 17, Rome - booking - read more...

Bed & Breakfast Colosseum

Bed and Breakfast ome ColosseumThe Colosseum Bed and Breakfast is located in the center of Rome, near the Colosseum and the Imperial Forums. The B&B is located in an old building, very quiet and safe, with independant entrance. You will be greeted by the owners who will offer a pleasant stay in the city of Rome. The rooms have been recently renovated and are very comfortable, with air conditioning and private bathroom in every room.
Bed & Breakfast Colosseum, Via Capo d'Africa 59, Rome, booking - read more...

Bed and Breakfast Orti di Trastevere

Rome Bed and Breakfast Orti di TrastevereBed&Breakfast Orti di Trastevere is situated in Rome at 150 metres from the famous Porta Portese market. The B&B is located on the fourth floor of a 1921 building. A Wi-Fi Internet Point is at guests' disposal. The B&B offers three comfortable double rooms and two external bathrooms. One room has its private bathroom while the two others rooms share a bathroom. The rooms are provided with colour television, Wi-Fi Internet connection and fan.
B&B Orti di Trastevere, Largo Bernardino da Feltre 1, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 10 - 17 of 26 b & b's
<< previous | next 9 bed & breakfasts in rome >>


Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 11 December 2017