english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Parioli / Borghese

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Parioli / Borghese:

Le Parioli
Parioli
quartier au nord de Villa Borghese et à l'est de Flaminio est un quartier résidentiel très aimé par la haute société romaine. Il a de beaux immeubles majestueux et beaucoup d'ambassades sont situées dans ce très chic quartier de Rome qui est en train de devenir rapidement un des quartiers « must » de la ville. Pour voir les Vip, venez ici.
Villa Glori
Parc de la maison de famille
Villa Glori, installation permanente
de Maria Dompè
est un parc à l’air artificiel au nord-ouest du quartier Parioli. Dans les années 1920 l'architecte Raffaele De Vico a été invité à créer le Parco della Rimembranza sur une petite colline qui avait été donnée à des paysans pour la culture. Le parc contient un grand nombre d'oliviers.
A 300 mètres de la Villa Glori se trouve le stade Flaminio
stade Flaminio
a une capacité de 42000 spectateurs, et est le quartier général de l'équipe nationale italienne de rugby Les parties des Six Nations ont lieu ici chaque année.
Villa Borghese est le deuxième plus grand parc public à Rome (80 hectares ou 148 acres) après celle de la villa Doria Pamphili. Les Espagnols étapes mènent à ce parc, et il ya une autre entrée sur la Piazza del Popolo. Le plus romantique sur la villa des raisons est sans doute le lac
Villa Borghese Park
avec sa petite île dominée par le temple d'Esculape. br/> Domaine saillants: Parioli & Villa Glori - Flaminio - Villa Borghese

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Grand Htel Parco dei Principi

Grand Hotel Parco dei Principi RomeGrand Htel Parco dei Principi est superbement situ dans une position privilgie ct de la Villa Borghese dans le coeur de Rome. L'htel offre une excellente runion et de banquet, ainsi qu'une taille olympique piscine et club de fitness. Restaurants options comprennent le bar La Pomme et prim Restaurant Pauline Borghese. Les chambres luxueuses sont toutes insonorises et quipes de tout le confort y compris climatisation rglage individuel, salle de bains prive, sche-cheveux, TV satellite, tlphone direct, radio, mini-bar, coffre-fort, connexion Internet ADSL et d'un bureau.
- Parco dei Principi Htel, Via G. Frescobaldi 5, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Astrid

Htel Astrid, fond il ya 60 ans, est situ dans un vieux btiment dans l'aire Flaminio de Rome, entre la Piazza del Popolo et le stade olympique. Les chambres et la terrasse bnficient d'une vue panoramique spectaculaire avec des couchers de soleil romantiques sur le fleuve Tevere et St. Peter's Dome - un spectacle inoubliable pour nos clients. L'htel est un logement idal pour les touristes et les voyageurs d'affaires. Nos chambres sont spacieuses et confortables. En outre, l'htel dispose d'une salle de confrence et une lgante terrasse.
- Htel Astrid, Largo Antonio Sarti 4, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Delle Muse

L'Htel trois toiles delle Muse est situ dans le vert quartier rsidentiel Parioli, qui est traditionnellement considr comme le plus lgant de Rome. L'htel peut tre facilement accessible en voiture de la Salaria, qui est la porte nord de Rome ou du centre ou la gare, en utilisant les transports publics.
- Via Tommaso Salvini 18, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Hermitage

Htel Hermitage est situ dans le quartier Parioli, un des plus lgants quartiers de Rome. Merci son emplacement central et le service attentionn, l'htel peut garantir un sjour de dtente proximit du centre historique. L'htel propose 116 chambres, meubles avec got et quipes de salle de bains avec sche-cheveux, tlphone direct, mini-bar, tlvision par satellite, ordinateur avec accs Internet et air conditionn avec tlcommande.
- Htel Hermitage, Via E. Vajna 12, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Paisiello Parioli

Htel Paisiello Parioli est situ dans Rome central et lgant quartier Parioli. L'htel propose des chambres confortables et un traitement spcial au restaurant, pizzeria, Paisiello. L'htel propose 48 chambres spacieuses et confortables, toutes avec salle de bains prive. Les chambres sont galement quipes de ventilateur, TV couleur, mini-rfrigrateur et tlphone. Chambres avec terrasse prive sont galement disponibles.
Htel Paisiello Parioli, Via Paisiello 47, Rome

B&B A Casa di Lia

A Casa di Lia B&B RomeBed and Breakfast A casa di Lia est au dernier tage d'une restauration du dbut du 20me sicle difice romain avec ascenseur. L'appartement a une terrasse avec des plantes tropicales et de fleurs. Le B & B dispose de 2 chambres doubles, occupation simple, avec salle de bains prive. Toutes les chambres sont quipes de ventilateurs, salle de bain avec sche-cheveux et chauffage. Les chambres donnent sur une cour ouverte avec des jardins et des arbres avec un cdre du Liban au milieu.
- B&B A Casa di Lia, Lungotevere Flaminio 48, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Looking to spend a day, morning or afternoon à la Audrey Hepburn? The big public parks are great for renting and riding bicycles, tandems or rollerblades. We do not recommend tempting fate by riding your bike in the city. Roman drivers are not used to cyclists and may not see you in traffic. But if you must, traffic is not too chaotic on Sunday mornings... unless of course it's a sunny day and everyone is taking their car to go to the beach.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Parioli / Borghese

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change area

About this area of Rome - Parioli / Borghese:

The Parioli
Parioli
area at the north side of Villa Borghese and to the east of Flaminio is a residential area much loved by Roman high society. It has beautiful majestic palazzo's and a lot of embassies are located in this very posh area of Rome that is fast becoming one of the hottest streets in town. Go here also for celebrity spotting.
Villa Glori
Parco della Casa-Famiglia
di Villa Glori, permanent
installation by Maria Dompè
is a rather artificial looking park to the north-west of Parioli. In the 1920s the architect Raffaele De Vico was asked to create the Parco della Rimembranza from a small hill that had been given to peasants for cultivating. The park contains a lot of olive trees.
At 300 metres from the Villa Glori is the Stadium Flaminio
Flaminio Stadium
with a capacity of 42000 spectators, home stadium to the Italian National Rugby team. Six Nations rugby matches are played here every year.
Villa Borghese is the second largest public park in Rome (80 hectares or 148 acres) after that of the Villa Doria Pamphili. The Spanish Steps lead up to this park, and there is another entrance on Piazza del Popolo. The most romantic place on the villa grounds is undoubtedly the lake
Villa Borghese Park
with its little island dominated by the Temple of Aesculapius.
Area highlights: Parioli & Villa Glori - Flaminio - Villa Borghese

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Grand Hotel Parco dei Principi

Grand Hotel Parco dei Principi RomeGrand Hotel Parco dei Principi is superbly located in a privileged position next to the Villa Borghese gardens in the heart of Rome. The hotel features excellent meeting and banqueting facilities, as well as an olympic-size swimming pool and fitness club. Dining options include the La Pomme bar and the award-winning Pauline Borghese Restaurant. The luxurious rooms are all sound-proof and equipped with every comfort including adjustable air conditioning, private bathroom, hairdryer, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, radio, mini bar, safety deposit box, ADSL Internet connection and writing desk.
Parco dei Principi Hotel, Via G. Frescobaldi 5, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Astrid

Hotel Astrid , founded 60 years ago, is located in an old building in the Flaminio area of Rome, between Piazza del Popolo and the Olympic stadium. The rooms and terrace enjoy a spectacular panoramic view with romantic sunsets over the Tevere river and St. Peter's Dome - an unforgettable sight for our guests. The hotel provides perfect accommodation for both leisure and business travellers. Our rooms are large and comfortable. In addition the hotel has a conference room and an elegant terrace.
Hotel Astrid, Largo Antonio Sarti 4, Rome, - booking - read more...

Hotel Delle Muse

The three star Hotel delle Muse is located in the green residential area Parioli which is traditionally considered the most elegant part of Rome. The hotel can be easily reached by car from the Salaria, which is the northern gateway of Rome or from the center or the railway station by using public transport.
- Via Tommaso Salvini 18, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Hermitage

Hotel Hermitage is situated in the Parioli district, one of the most elegant areas of Rome. Thanks to its central location and the attentive service, the hotel can guarantee a relaxing stay in the proximity of the historical center. The hotel offers 116 rooms, furnished with taste and equipped with private bathroom with hairdryer, direct dial telephone, mini bar, satellite TV, PC with Internet access and air conditioning with remote control.
Hotel Hermitage, Via E. Vajna 12, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Paisiello Parioli

Hotel Paisiello Parioli is located in Rome's central and elegant neighborhood Parioli. The hotel features comfortable guestrooms and special treatment at the restaurant, with pizzeria, Paisiello. The hotel offers 48 spacious and comfortable rooms, all with private bathroom. The rooms are furthermore equipped with fan, colour TV, mini fridge and telephone. Rooms with private terrace are also available.
Hotel Paisiello Parioli, Via Paisiello 47, Rome

B&B A Casa di Lia

A Casa di Lia B&B RomeBed and Breakfast A casa di Lia is on the top floor of a restored early 20th century Roman building with elevator. The apartment has a terrace with tropical plants and flowers. The B&B has 2 double rooms, also single occupancy, with private bathroom. All rooms are equipped with fans, private bathroom with hairdryer and heating. The rooms overlook a wide open courtyard with gardens with trees and a Lebanon cedar in the middle.
B&B A Caas di Lia, Lungotevere Flaminio 48, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Looking to spend a day, morning or afternoon à la Audrey Hepburn? The big public parks are great for renting and riding bicycles, tandems or rollerblades. We do not recommend tempting fate by riding your bike in the city. Roman drivers are not used to cyclists and may not see you in traffic. But if you must, traffic is not too chaotic on Sunday mornings... unless of course it's a sunny day and everyone is taking their car to go to the beach.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 11 December 2017