english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Hotels in Rom von Hotel Rom Net, für all Ihre Unterkunfts- wünsche. Führender Hotel Anbieter in Rom!

Reservierungshotline:
(Italien) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365

Buchen Sie online Hotels in Rom

  • Hotels in Italien Buchung



  • Zentrum von Rom > Stadtteil Esquilino

    Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatikan und Sankt Peter Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Kolosseum und Forum Romanum Testaccio und Aventino Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

    Klicken Sie auf die Karte, um das Viertel zu ändern

    Über dieses Stadtgebiet Roms - Esquilino:

    Der Esquilinohügel ist einer der berühmten sieben Hügeln Roms. Er wurde nach den Eichhörnchen benannt, die früher hier lebten, bevor sich 510 v. Chr. Menschen ansiedelten.
    Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, oder einfach Piazza Vittorio, wurde 1870 aufgebaut und erhielt seinen Namen vom ersten König des vereinten Italiens. Die Gärten der Piazza Vittorio beherbergen den größten Open-Air-Lebensmittelmarkt
    Markt in Piazza Vittorio
    in Rom, von montags bis Samstag. Für hartgesottene Shoppingfans ist der Markt vielleicht eher nicht so geeignet, eher passend, um römisches Flair zu erhaschen.
    Wenn man von der Piazza Vittorio über die Via Principe Eugenio spaziert, führt einen der Weg zur Porta Maggiore
    Porta Maggiore
    . Die "Porta" (Tür) ist eines der ersten Beispiele für architektonisches Recycling, tatsächlich waren die zwei Bögen ursprünglich nicht Teil der Stadtmauern, sondern gehörten zu der Wasserleitung, welche Kaiser Claudius 52 n. Chr. dort gebaut hatte, wo Via Labicana und Via Prenestina aufeinandertrafen. Später wurden zwei Bögen in die Stadtmauern eingefügt und Porta Prenestina getauft. Erst später wurden sie bekannt als Porta Maggiore wegen ihrer Nähe zur Kirche Santa Maria Maggiore.
    Viertelhighlights: Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II - Porta Maggiore

    Hotels, Jugendherbergen und Bed & Breakfasts in diesem Viertel Roms:
    Mecenate Palace Hotel

    Mecenate Palace Hotel RomDas Mecenate Palace Hotel befindet sich in Rom historischem Zentrum, unweit entfernt vom Forum, dem Colosseum und dem Opernhaus. Gut geplante Renovierungsarbeiten stellten die ursprüngliche Pracht der Fassaden des Anwesens sowie der romantischen Innenräume wieder her. Alle 62 Gästezimmer sind ausgestattet mit privatem Badezimmer mit Fön, Safe, Klimaanlage, Minibar, Farbfernseher, Selbstwahltelefon, Heizung und Internetanschluss.
    Mecenate Palace Hotel, Via Carlo Alberto 3, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Hotel Principe Eugenio

    Hotel Principe Eugenio RomDas Hotel Principe Eugenio befindet sich im ersten Stock eines Gebäudes von Anfang 1900, im historischen und charakteristischen Esquilino Viertel von Rom. Das Hotel bietet 13 komfortable und räumige Zimmer an, alle mit privatem Badezimmer und Fön ausgestattet. Die Zimmer verfügen außerdem über Direktwahltelefon, selbstregulierbarer Klimaanlage, Satelliten TV, elektronischen Safe und Internetzugang.
    Hotel Principe Eugenio, Via Principe Eugenio 90, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Roman & Italian B&B

    Roman und Italian B&B ist eine exzellente Lösung für alle Touristen, die sich für Rom und einen Rombesuch interessieren und im Stadtherzen untergebracht sein möchten. Die Pension liegt einen Fußmarsch von ca. 10 - 15 Minuten vom Kolosseum entfernt, 300 m von Sankt Johannes in Laterano und nur zwei U-Bahn-Stationen vom Hauptbahnhof Termini. Überflüssig zu erwähnen, dass wir Ihnen all den nötigen Service bieten werden, um sich in Rom zuhause zu fühlen. Wir können Ihnen bei der Organisation von Sehenswürdigkeitstouren und Spaziertouren, Theater, Restaurants, Museen, Operreservierungen und Flughafentransfers vom und zum B&B behilflich sein.
    Roman & Italian B&B, Via Emanuele Filiberto 161, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    B&B Oasi

    Pension Oasis im Zentrum von Rom zwischen der Basilica Sankt Maria die Große und dem Bahnhof Termini. In einem Palast des Jahres 1883 besitzen wir gemütliche und ruhige Zimmer mit privatem Bad und Fernseher. Der Komfort dieses Hotels und die Herzlichkeit der Familie wird Ihren Romaufenthalt einmalig werden lassen.
    Pension Oasi, Via Principe Amedeo 85/a, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Aenea Pension

    Aenea Pension RomDas B&B Aenea liegt im historischen Zentrum von Rom, nur ein paar Schritte vom Hauptbahnhof Termini entfernt. In wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie das Kolosseum, die wichtigsten antiken Kirchen, die bedeutendsten Museen, die Theater und alles Beste, das Rom zu bieten hat. Die Busstation für den Transfer zum Flughafen ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich, sie sind mit Klimaanlage und Farbfernseher ausgestattet. Sie haben eigene Badezimmer mit Dusche sowie beheizten Handtuchhaltern und Haartrocknern. Für Kinder unter fünf Jahren bezahlen Sie nicht.
    Pension Homepage - Via Rattazzi 63, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Momi Pension

    B&B Momi is located in the heart of Rome. In an elegant and completely renovated apartments, at 10 minutes on foot from Termini Station and 15 from the Colosseum, you will find typical roman spontaneity in a warm ethnic atmosphere.
    Pension Momi Homepage - Via Principe Eugenio 40, Rome - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    5 von 5 Hotels in Rom anzeigen


    Mehr Unterkünfte in diesem Stadtviertel von Rom

    Hotel Rom Net von Hotel Des Artistes Rom © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - Über uns - Webmaster - Site Map - Datenschutz - letztes Update 19 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Esquilino

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood:

About this area of Rome - Esquilino:

The Esquiline Hill is one of the famous seven hills of Rome. It gets its name from all the squirrels which used to live there before it was fortified in 510 BC.
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, or just Piazza Vittorio, was constructed in 1870 and takes its name from the first king of united Italy. The gardens of Piazza Vittorio are home to the largest open-air food market
Piazza Vittorio Market
in Rome Monday through Saturday. The market has little to tempt die-hard shoppers, but it's great for taking in the Roman moment.
Strolling from Piazza Vittorio through Via Principe Eugenio will take you to Porta Maggiore
Porta Maggiore
. The "Porta" (gate) is one of the first examples of architectural recycling, in fact the two arches were not originally part of the city walls but belonged to an aqueduct that Emperor Claudius had built in 52 AD where Via Labicana and Via Prenestina met. Later, the two arches were incorporated into the city walls and were given the name Porta Prenestina. Only later did it become known as Porta Maggiore as a result of its proximity to the church of Santa Maria Maggiore.
Area highlights: Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II - Porta Maggiore

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Mecenate Palace Hotel

Mecenate Palace Hotel RomeThe Mecenate Palace Hotel is located in Rome's historical centre, at a short distance from the Forum, the Colosseum and the Opera House. Renovation work was carefully planned to restore the building's façades and the romantic interiors to their original splendor. All of the 62 accommodations are equipped with private bathroom with hairdryer, safe, air conditioning, mini bar, colour TV, direct dial telephone, heating and Internet connection.
Mecenate Palace Hotel, Via Carlo Alberto 3, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Principe Eugenio

Hotel Principe Eugenio is situated in the historical centre of Rome, in the characteristic Esquilino area. The hotel offers 13 comfortable and spacious guestrooms, featuring private bathroom with hairdryer. The rooms are furthermore equipped with direct dial phone, individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV, electronic safe and Internet connection.
Hotel Principe Eugenio, Via Principe Eugenio 90, Rome - booking - read more...

Roman & Italian B&B

Roman and Italian B&B is an excellent solution for all tourists that are interested in visiting Rome and staying in the centre of city. The bed and breakfast is situated at about 10-15 minutes walking distance from the Colosseum, at 300m. from the Basilica of St. John in Lateran and at only two subway stops from the main railway station, Termini. Needless to mention, that we will provide you with all necessary service, for you to feel comfortable in Rome. We can assist you in organizing sightseeing and walking tours, theatre, restaurants, museum, opera reservations and airport taxi transfers to and from the B&B.
Roman & Italian B&B, Via Emanuele Filiberto 161, Rome - booking - read more...

B&B Oasi

B&B Oasis in the center of Rome between the Basilica of Saint Mary Major and the railway station Rome Termini. In a palace of 1883 we have comfortable and quiet rooms with private bath and TV. The comfort of a hotel and the warmth of a family will make your stay Rome a serene one.
B&B Oasi, Via Principe Amedeo 85/a, Rome - booking - read more...

Aenea B&B

Aenea B&B RomeAenea B&B is in the historic centre of Rome, few steps away from Termini central station. In a few minutes you can reach the Colosseum, the most ancient churches, the major museums, the theatres and all the best Rome thas to offer. The air terminal from/to the airport is within walking distance. The comfortable rooms are all equipped with air conditioning and colour TV. All rooms have a private en-suite bathroom with shower, heated towel rail and hairdryers. No charge for children under four.
- Via Rattazzi 63, Rome - booking - read more...

Momi B&B

B&B Momi is located in the heart of Rome. In an elegant and completely renovated apartment, at 10 minutes on foot from Termini Station and 15 from the Colosseum, you will find typical roman spontaneity in a warm ethnic atmosphere.
Bed&Breakfast web site - Momi B&B - Via Principe Eugenio 40, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 6 of 6 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 20 October 2017