english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Esquilino

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Esquilino:

La colline Esquiline est l’ une des sept collines de Rome les plus connues. Elle prend son nom de tous les écureuils qui avaient l'habitude d’y vivre avant d’avoir été fortifiée en 510 avant JC.
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, ou tout simplement Piazza Vittorio, a été construit en 1870 et prend son nom du premier roi d'Italie unie. Les jardins de la Piazza Vittorio abritent la plus grande en plein air marché alimentaire
Piazza Vittorio marché
à Rome du lundi au samedi. Le marché a peu à séduire les acheteurs-dure, mais c'est génial pour partir à la romaine moment.
Flâner de la Piazza Vittorio par Via Principe Eugenio vous de Porta Maggiore
Porta Maggiore
. La "Porta" (porte) est l'un des premiers exemples de l'architecture de recyclage, en fait les deux arcs ne sont pas partie à l'origine de la ville, mais les murs appartenaient à un aqueduc que l'empereur Claudius a construit en 52 après JC où Via Labicana et Via Prenestina rencontré. Plus tard, les deux arches ont été incorporées dans les murs de la ville et ont reçu le nom de Porta Prenestina. Ce n'est que plus tard il n'a connue sous le nom de Porta Maggiore en raison de sa proximité de l'église de Santa Maria Maggiore.
A voir: Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II - Porta Maggiore

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Mecenate Palace Hotel

Mecenate Palace Hotel RomeLe Mecenate Palace Htel est situ dans le centre historique de Rome, une courte distance du Forum, le Colise et l'Opra. Travaux de rnovation ont t soigneusement planifis pour restaurer la faade du btiment et les intrieurs romantiques dans leur splendeur originelle. Toutes les 62 chambres sont quipes de salle de bains avec sche-cheveux, coffre-fort, air conditionn, mini-bar, TV couleur, ligne tlphonique directe, chauffage et connexion Internet.
- Mecenate Palace Hotel, Via Carlo Alberto 3, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Principe Eugenio

Htel Principe Eugenio est situ dans le centre historique de Rome, dans le quartier Esquilino caractristique. L'htel propose 13 chambres confortables et spacieuses, avec salle de bains prive avec sche-cheveux. Les chambres sont galement quipes de tlphone direct, climatisation rglage individuel, TV satellite, coffre-fort lectronique et d'une connexion Internet.
- Htel Principe Eugenio, Via Principe Eugenio 90, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Romain et italien B & B

Romain et italien B & B est une excellente solution pour tous les touristes qui sont intresss visiter Rome et le sjour en centre de la ville. Le lit et le petit djeuner est situ environ 10-15 minutes pied du Colise, 300m. de la Basilique de Saint-Jean de Latran et seulement deux stations de mtro de la gare principale, Termini. Inutile de mentionner que nous vous fournirons tous les services ncessaires, pour que vous sentiez l'aise Rome. Nous pouvons vous aider organiser les visites et excursions, thtre, des restaurants, des muses, l'opra rserves et transferts aroport en taxi destination et en provenance du B & B.
- Roman & Italian B&B, Via Emanuele Filiberto 161, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

B&B Oasi

B & B Oasis dans le centre de Rome entre la Basilique de Sainte-Marie-Majeure et la gare de Rome Termini. Dans un palais de 1883, nous avons chambres confortables et calmes avec salle de bain prive et TV. Le confort d'un htel et la chaleur d'une famille feront de votre sjour Rome une sereine.
B&B Oasi, Via Principe Amedeo 85/a, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Aenea B&B

Aenea B&B RomeAenea B & B est situ dans le centre historique de Rome, quelques pas de la gare centrale de Termini. En quelques minutes vous pourrez rejoindre le Colise, la plus ancienne des glises, les principaux muses, les thtres et tous les meilleurs Rome THA offrir. L'arogare de / vers l'aroport est quelques minutes pied. Les chambres sont toutes quipes d'air conditionn et TV couleur. Toutes les chambres ont une salle de bains avec douche, chauffe-serviettes et sche-cheveux. Gratuit pour les enfants de moins de quatre.
- Via Rattazzi 63, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Momi B&B

B & B Momi est situ au coeur de Rome. Dans un cadre lgant et appartement entirement rnov, 10 minutes pied de la gare Termini et 15 du Colise, vous trouverez romaine typique spontanit dans une atmosphre chaleureuse ethniques.
- Bed & Breakfast site Web - Momi B&B - Via Principe Eugenio 40, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 6 de 6 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Esquilino

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood:

About this area of Rome - Esquilino:

The Esquiline Hill is one of the famous seven hills of Rome. It gets its name from all the squirrels which used to live there before it was fortified in 510 BC.
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, or just Piazza Vittorio, was constructed in 1870 and takes its name from the first king of united Italy. The gardens of Piazza Vittorio are home to the largest open-air food market
Piazza Vittorio Market
in Rome Monday through Saturday. The market has little to tempt die-hard shoppers, but it's great for taking in the Roman moment.
Strolling from Piazza Vittorio through Via Principe Eugenio will take you to Porta Maggiore
Porta Maggiore
. The "Porta" (gate) is one of the first examples of architectural recycling, in fact the two arches were not originally part of the city walls but belonged to an aqueduct that Emperor Claudius had built in 52 AD where Via Labicana and Via Prenestina met. Later, the two arches were incorporated into the city walls and were given the name Porta Prenestina. Only later did it become known as Porta Maggiore as a result of its proximity to the church of Santa Maria Maggiore.
Area highlights: Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II - Porta Maggiore

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Mecenate Palace Hotel

Mecenate Palace Hotel RomeThe Mecenate Palace Hotel is located in Rome's historical centre, at a short distance from the Forum, the Colosseum and the Opera House. Renovation work was carefully planned to restore the building's façades and the romantic interiors to their original splendor. All of the 62 accommodations are equipped with private bathroom with hairdryer, safe, air conditioning, mini bar, colour TV, direct dial telephone, heating and Internet connection.
Mecenate Palace Hotel, Via Carlo Alberto 3, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Principe Eugenio

Hotel Principe Eugenio is situated in the historical centre of Rome, in the characteristic Esquilino area. The hotel offers 13 comfortable and spacious guestrooms, featuring private bathroom with hairdryer. The rooms are furthermore equipped with direct dial phone, individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV, electronic safe and Internet connection.
Hotel Principe Eugenio, Via Principe Eugenio 90, Rome - booking - read more...

Roman & Italian B&B

Roman and Italian B&B is an excellent solution for all tourists that are interested in visiting Rome and staying in the centre of city. The bed and breakfast is situated at about 10-15 minutes walking distance from the Colosseum, at 300m. from the Basilica of St. John in Lateran and at only two subway stops from the main railway station, Termini. Needless to mention, that we will provide you with all necessary service, for you to feel comfortable in Rome. We can assist you in organizing sightseeing and walking tours, theatre, restaurants, museum, opera reservations and airport taxi transfers to and from the B&B.
Roman & Italian B&B, Via Emanuele Filiberto 161, Rome - booking - read more...

B&B Oasi

B&B Oasis in the center of Rome between the Basilica of Saint Mary Major and the railway station Rome Termini. In a palace of 1883 we have comfortable and quiet rooms with private bath and TV. The comfort of a hotel and the warmth of a family will make your stay Rome a serene one.
B&B Oasi, Via Principe Amedeo 85/a, Rome - booking - read more...

Aenea B&B

Aenea B&B RomeAenea B&B is in the historic centre of Rome, few steps away from Termini central station. In a few minutes you can reach the Colosseum, the most ancient churches, the major museums, the theatres and all the best Rome thas to offer. The air terminal from/to the airport is within walking distance. The comfortable rooms are all equipped with air conditioning and colour TV. All rooms have a private en-suite bathroom with shower, heated towel rail and hairdryers. No charge for children under four.
- Via Rattazzi 63, Rome - booking - read more...

Momi B&B

B&B Momi is located in the heart of Rome. In an elegant and completely renovated apartment, at 10 minutes on foot from Termini Station and 15 from the Colosseum, you will find typical roman spontaneity in a warm ethnic atmosphere.
Bed&Breakfast web site - Momi B&B - Via Principe Eugenio 40, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 6 of 6 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 20 October 2017