english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Monte Verde

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Monte Verde:

Monteverde est la zone située au sud-ouest de Trastevere.
Il abrite le plus grand parc public à Rome, la Villa Doria Pamphili
Villa Doria Pamphili
. Il est devenu un endroit préféré pour faire du jogging et de propriétaires de chiens. Le noyau originel a été créé au milieu du 17e siècle par Camillo Pamphilj, neveu du Pape Innocent X. La villa a été construite entre 1644 et 1652 par Algardi et Grimaldi lorsque Innocent X Pamphili fut le Pape.
A voir: Villa Doria Pamphili

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast à ce domaine de Rome:
Htel Aureliano

L'Htel Aureliano se trouve Rome, prs du centre ville et Metro A. Les intrieurs sont conus pour offrir un cadre lgant et une atmosphre conviviale, adapte pour le tourisme et les affaires. Cet htel rcemment construit caractristiques 58 climatises et insonorises, certaines avec balcon, et 3 chambres handicaps. Un petit djeuner est servi dans Il Cedro Restaurant o vous pourrez dguster un choix de plats italiens typiques dans une atmosphre lumineuse cre par des murs de verre, l'heure du djeuner et le dner.
- Htel Aureliano, Via Aurelia 619, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's

Hotel Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter'sLe Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's Hotel & Spa est un tablissement de luxe dans le beau quartier rsidentiel situ proximit immdiate de la Villa Doria Pamphili. Le tout nouveau Spa Saturnia Health & Fitness Centre, situ sur l'htel, dispose d'une piscine intrieure chauffe, sauna, bain romain, massages et soins de beaut paquets. 321 spacieux et lgamment dcor les chambres sont toutes quipes de climatisation rglage individuel, salle de bains prive avec baignoire, douche et sche-cheveux, presse-pantalon, fer et planche repasser, bouilloire pour th et caf, mini-bar, coffre-fort lectronique, TV satellite, Pay TV, radio-rveil et tlphone direct avec bote vocale et prise modem.
- Crowne Plaza St. Peter's, Via Aurelia Antica 415, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Grand Htel Palazzo Carpegna

Grand Hotel Palazzo Carpegna RomeLa vaste confrence et de banquet, les grands espaces publics, le beau clotre et l'imposante Eglise complte l'atmosphre romantique de cet htel qui est dfinitivement hors de l'ordinaire. L'htel dispose de 234 chambres confortables et finement meubles, toutes avec salle de bain prive avec douche, TV satellite, climatisation rglage individuel, ligne tlphonique directe et sche-cheveux.
- Htel Palazzo Carpegna, Via Aurelia 481, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Beethoven

Htel de Beethoven Rome, seulement 3 km du Vatican. Excellente connexion par bus et mtro Rome centre historique. Facilement accessible depuis les aroports par l'intermdiaire de la gare centrale Termini. pied de la Villa Sacchetti, un beau parc surplombant la ville, des restaurants, des bars et des magasins dans la rgion. L'htel a t rnov pour offrir tous les conforts. 61 chambres avec douche, tlphone direct, climatisation, mini-bar, tlvision couleur par satellite, restaurant et bar, salle TV et parking priv.
- Htel Beethoven, Via del Forte Braschi 2, Rome

B&B Country Rome

Country Rome Bed & BreakfastDtendez-vous dans l'atmosphre magique du pays Rome Bed & Breakfast, en apprciant les armes parfums de la campagne autour de Rome. Le B & B est situ dans une belle villa au milieu d'un grand jardin, dans la Valle dei Casali. Les chambres ont t individuellement dsigns et disposent d'lgantes et confortables intrieurs, dont chacune est conue pour crer une atmosphre chaleureuse et relaxante assurer aux htes un sjour extrmement agrable. Chaque chambre dispose d'un trs grand lit king-size, une salle de bain prive avec douche, climatisation, chauffage, sche-cheveux et TV couleur.
- B&B Country Rome, Via Castelbarco 31, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Monte Verde

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - Monte Verde:

Monteverde is the area south-west of Trastevere.
It's home to the biggest public park in Rome, the Villa Doria Pamphilj
Villa Doria Pamphilj
. It has become a favourite place for jogging and dog owners. The original nucleus was created in the mid-17th century by Camillo Pamphilj, the nephew of Pope Innocent X. The new villa was built between 1644 and 1652 by Algardi and Grimaldi when Innocent X Pamphilj was Pope.
Area highlights: Villa Doria Pamphilj

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Aureliano

The Aureliano Hotel is located in Rome, near the city center and Metro A. The interiors are designed to offer an elegant and friendly atmosphere, suited for tourism and business. This newly built Hotel features 58 air-conditioned and soundproof rooms, some with balcony, and 3 disabled rooms. Complimentary breakfast is served in Il Cedro Restaurant where you can taste a choice of typical Italian dishes in a bright atmosphere created by glass walls, at lunch and dinner.
Hotel Aureliano, Via Aurelia 619, Rome - booking - read more...

Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's

Hotel Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter'sThe Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's Hotel & Spa is a deluxe property set in the beautiful residential area situated in the immediate vicinity of Villa Doria Pamphili. The brand new Saturnia Spa Health & Fitness Centre, located on the hotel grounds, features a heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, Roman bath, massages and beauty treatment packages. 321 spacious and elegantly-decorated rooms are all equipped with individually controlled air-conditioning, private bathroom with bathtub, shower and hairdryer, trouser press, iron & ironing board, tea & coffee making facilities, mini bar, electronic safety box, satellite TV, Pay TV, radio alarm clock and direct dial telephone with voicemail and modem connection.
Crowne Plaza St Peter's, Via Aurelia Antica 415, Rome - booking - read more...

Grand Hotel Palazzo Carpegna

Grand Hotel Palazzo Carpegna RomeThe extensive conference and banqueting facilities, the large public areas, the beautiful Cloister and the imposing three-aisle Church complete the romantic atmosphere of this hotel which is definitely out of the ordinary. The hotel features 234 comfortable and finely furnished rooms, all with private bathroom with shower, satellite TV, individually controlled air-conditioning, direct dial phone and hairdryer.
Hotel Palazzo Carpegna, Via Aurelia 481, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Beethoven

Hotel Beethoven in Rome at just 3 km from the Vatican. Excellent connection by bus and subway to Rome historical centre. Easy to reach from the airports via Termini central railway station. Walking distance from Villa Sacchetti, a beautiful park overlooking the city, restaurants, bars and shops in the area. The hotel has been renovated to offer every comfort. 61 rooms with shower, direct phone line, air conditioning, minibar, colour satellite tv, restaurant and bar, tv room and private parking.
Hotel Beethoven, Via del Forte Braschi 2, Rome -

B&B Country Rome

Country Rome Bed & BreakfastRelax in the magical atmosphere of the Country Rome Bed & Breakfast, enjoying the fragrant flavours of the countryside surrounding Rome. The B&B is housed in a beautiful villa set within a profuse garden located in the Valle dei Casali. The rooms have been individually appointed and feature elegant and comfortable interiors, each designed to create a warm and relaxing environment to ensure guests an extremely pleasant stay. Each accommodation has a king-size bed, a private bathroom with shower, air-conditioning, heating, hairdryer and colour TV.
B&B Country Rome, Via Castelbarco 31, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 20 October 2017