english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Hôtels à Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Hôtels à Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hébergement. Hôtel de valeur sure à Rome!

Téléphones pour Réservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Navone

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier:

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Navone:

Ce quartier situé sur la rive est du Tibre a le privilège d’avoir la magnifique Place Navone, marquée par la présence des trois fontaines. Le Fontaine centrale est celle des Quatre Rivières
Fontaine des Quatre
Rivières à Place Navone
a été conçue par Gian Lorenzo Bernini entre 1648 et 1651.
La proximité de Campo de 'Fiori
Campo de' Fiori
une fois le site d'exécutions pendant l'Inquisition, a depuis été transformé en un marché coloré et animé depuis 1869. Au centre se dresse le monument en l’honneur de Giordano Bruno, qui en 1600 a été brulé sur la place pour avoir soutenu que l'univers n'avait pas de centre.
Au coeur du ghetto juif se trouve la Via Giulia
Via Giulia
, a été conçue par Bramante sur ordre de Pope Julius II et fait presque un kilomètre de long, et est flanquée par des immeubles magnifiques et des églises datant du 16ème au 18ème siècles.
A voir dans ce quartier: la Place Navone - Campo de' Fiori - Via Giulia et le Ghetto juif

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Hôtel Residenza in Farnese

Rome Hotel Residenza in FarneseL'historique Residenza Farnese Hotel est situé en plein coeur de Rome, près de Piazza Farnese et Campo dè Fiori et à deux pas de Piazza Navona. L'hôtel dispose de 31 chambres confortables et finement décorées simples, doubles et triples, toutes équipées de climatisation à réglage individuel, salle de bain privée, TV satellite, téléphone direct, coffre-fort, minibar et sèche-cheveux.
- Hôtel Residenza in Farnese, Via del Mascherone 59, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

Hôtel Tiziano

Tiziano Hôtel est situé dans la Rome historique de la ville-centre, à seulement une courte distance de beaucoup de Rome, attractions touristiques, telles que Place Navone, le Panthéon, le Forum et le Colisée. L'hôtel est situé dans un splendide, pleinement refurished patricienne bâtiment qui a réussi à maintenir son charme d'origine en dépit de plusieurs réaménagements et des installations mises à niveau. Hôtel Tiziano caractéristiques étonnantes chambres et suites, un élégant restaurant sur place et 24 heures-bar, ainsi que d'un ordinateur avec accès Internet pour les hôtes.
- Hôtel Tiziano, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 110, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

Casa Navona Appartements

La Casa Navona appartements (deux chambres-appartements, environ 50 m² chacune), élégamment meublés et équipés, sont situés au coeur de Rome, à Piazza Navona. Chaque appartement a été rénové et comprend une chambre double avec armoire, une salle de bains avec douche, une lumineuse salle de séjour avec un canapé-lit double et une petite cuisine entièrement équipée avec des appareils électriques, réfrigérateur. L'appartement a le chauffage indépendant et air conditionné réglable dans chaque chambre, antinoise boyaux, TV satellite et vhs.
- Casa Navona, Piazza di Tor Sanguigna 11, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

B&B Surprising in Rome

Rome B&B Surprising in RomeRien d'étonnant à Rome est un idéal Bed & Breakfast choix pour ceux qui désirent explorer Rome à pied. Le lit et le petit déjeuner est situé au quatrième étage d'un grand immeuble du 19ème siècle situé au coeur de la vieille ville. Le B & B propose deux chambres décorées avec goût, toutes équipées d'une radio AM / FM radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux et confortable matelas en latex, et deux salles de bains avec douche ou baignoire.
- B&B Surprising in Rome, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 294, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

Appartement Pietà

Rome Apartment PietàLa Pietà élégant appartement est situé au troisième étage d'un 18ème siècle Rome bâtiment caractéristique avec plafonds voûtés et les murs de fresques. L'appartement, environ 90 m², pouvant accueillir entre quatre et six personnes. Il dispose d'une spacieuse chambre à deux lits, une chambre individuelle avec un lit double, un grand salon avec un canapé-lit double, une kitchenette équipée, une salle de bain avec baignoire et une douche et une grande terrasse ensoleillée.
- Appartement Pietà, Piazza Monte di Pietà  30, Rome

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
The water in all of Rome's fountains is drinkable, it comes from the mountain springs outside of Rome. The little fountains on the streets of Rome are called "nasone", Italian for "big nose" because the water pipe resembles a giant curved nose.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Navona

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood:

About this area of Rome - Navona:

This area on the East bank of the Tiber river holds the beautiful Piazza Navona, marked by the presence of the three fountains. The middle Fountain of the Four Rivers
Fountain of the Four
Rivers in Piazza Navona
was designed by Gian Lorenzo Bernini between 1648 and 1651.
The nearby Campo de' Fiori
Campo de' Fiori
once the site of executions during the Inquisition, has been home to a vibrant and colourful market since 1869. In the centre rises the monument to Giordano Bruno, who in 1600 was burned here for contending that the universe has no centre.
In the heart of the Jewish Ghetto lies the Via Giulia
Via Giulia
, designed by Bramante on the orders of Pope Julius II. It is almost a kilometre long, and flanked by magnificent palaces and churches dating from the 16th to the 18th centuries.
Area highlights: Piazza Navona - Campo de' Fiori - Via Giulia & the Jewish Ghetto

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Residenza in Farnese

Rome Hotel Residenza in FarneseThe historical Residenza Farnese Hotel is situated in the very heart of Rome, close to Piazza Farnese and Campo dè Fiori and a stone throw away from Piazza Navona. The hotel features 31 comfortable and finely decorated single, double and triple rooms, each equipped with individually-controlled air conditioning, private bathroom, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, safety deposit box, minibar and hairdryer.
Hotel Residenza in Farnese, Via del Mascherone 59, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Tiziano

Hotel Tiziano is situated in Rome's historic city-centre, at just a short distance from many of the Rome's major attractions including Navona Square, the Pantheon, the Imperial Forum and the Colosseum. The hotel is housed in a splendid, fully refurished Patrician building which has managed to maintain its original charm despite several refurbishments and facility upgrades. Hotel Tiziano features stunning rooms and suites, an elegant on-site restaurant and 24 hour bar, as well as a computer station with Internet access for guests.
Hotel Tiziano, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 110, Rome - booking - read more...

Casa Navona Apartments

The Casa Navona apartments (two-rooms flats, around 50 sq.m. each), smartly furnished and fitted up, are situated in the very heart of Rome at Piazza Navona. Each apartment has been renovated and includes a double bedroom with wardrobe, a bathroom with shower, a luminous living room with a double sofa-bed and a small fully equipped kitchen with electric appliances, refrigerator. The apartment has independent heating and air conditioning adjustable in every room, antinoise casings, satellite TV and vhs.
Casa Navona, Piazza di Tor Sanguigna 11 , Rome - booking - read more

B&B Surprising in Rome

Rome B&B Surprising in RomeSurprising in Rome is an ideal Bed & Breakfast choice for those who wish to explore Rome on foot. The bed and breakfast is housed on the fourth floor of a grand 19th century building situated in the heart of the city's historic centre. The B&B features two tastefully appointed guestrooms, each equipped with a AM/FM clock-radio, hairdryer and comfortable latex mattresses, and two bathrooms with shower or bathtub.
B&B Surprising in Rome, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 294, Rome, booking - read more...

Apartment Pietà

Rome Apartment PietàThe elegant Pietà apartment is located on the third floor of an 18th century Rome building featuring characteristic vaulted ceilings and frescoed walls. The apartment, around 90 sqm in size, can accommodate between four and six people. It features a spacious twin bedroom, a single bedroom with a queensize bed, a large living room with a double sofabed, a well-equipped kitchenette, a bathroom with both a bathtub and shower and a huge sunny terrace.
- Apartment Pietà, Piazza Monte di Pietà  30, Rome

Showing 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
The water in all of Rome's fountains is drinkable, it comes from the mountain springs outside of Rome. The little fountains on the streets of Rome are called "nasone", Italian for "big nose" because the water pipe resembles a giant curved nose.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 17 August 2017