english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Zone Prati

Prati Rome Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Prati:

Prati est le quartier de Rome situé directement au nord du Vatican Zone.
L’Observatoire Astronomique
L’Observatoire Astronomique
est un des 12 observatoires astronomiques en Italie. Il est situé dans le Monte Mario, la beauté naturelle de cette petite colline en fait un endroit populaire chez les Romains comme lieu de promenade. Monte Mario a aussi une tour de transmission en acier de 140 mètres de haut, pour la transmission FM, la télévision et radio et la direction des services.
Dans le nord de ce quartier se trouve la Farnesina
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
, Ministère des Affaires étrangères, le ministère italien des Affaires étrangères.
Le Foro Italico, conçu par Mussolini, est un complexe sportif au nord de la ville construit à partir de la fin des années 20, jusqu'en 1960, année des Jeux olympiques à Rome. Il abrite le stade olympique
Stade olympique
de Rome où les équipes de football A.S. Roma et S.S. Lazio jouent et le Stade dei Marmi
Stade dei Marmi
.
A voir dans ce quartier: Observatoire astronomique de Rome - Farnesina - Foro Italico / Stade Olympique

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Grand Hotel Tiberio

Grand Htel Tiberio se trouve dans une zone rsidentielle de la Balduina, 10 minutes du Vatican Muses et l'imposant la basilique Saint-Pierre. Grand Htel Tiberio est avec got et lgamment dcores avec chaleureuse des meubles en bois de cerisier, finitions en laiton et des tissus de qualit suprieure. L'htel dispose de 91 chambres, toutes insonorises et quipes de rglage de climatisation, mini-bar, TV satellite, fentres insonorises, coffre-fort, ligne directe de tlphone, ADSL et connexion Internet sans fil, le rchauffement de chaleur feu et salle de bain prive avec douche ou baignoire et sche-cheveux.
- Grand Hotel Tiberio, Via Lattanzio 51, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Paradise

Le charmant Htel Paradise est situ au coeur de Rome, l'lgant quartier Prati, entre le Vatican et l'historique de la centre-ville. L'htel dispose de 10 chambres dcores avec got, avec ou sans salle de bains prive. Chaque chambre est quipe d'une radio, la tlvision par satellite et le ventilateur. Sche-cheveux et fers repasser sont disponibles sur demande.
- Htel Paradise, Viale Giulio Cesare 47, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

A Casa di Serena B&B

A quelques pas de la Basilique de St. Peter's, Castel Sant'Angelo et le centre culturel et des zones commerciales, B & B "A casa di Serena" est un joyau de la tradition et de cordialit. Avec tous les dtails pris en charge et un service impeccable, il offre un cadre confortable pour rendre votre sjour agrable Rome. Les chambres sont lgamment meubles et disposent d'une salle de bain prive, air conditionn, tlvision par satellite et rveil.
- A Casa di Serena B&B, Circonvallazione Trionfale 1, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Vale & Vale B&B

Le B & B offre deux grandes chambres, dont un peut tre utilis pour autant que quatre personnes. Les chambres sont bien claires (avec climatisation), calme et, comme pour le reste de la maison, toujours spick-and-span, avec une touche de fracheur et d'originalit. C'est pourquoi nous pensons que ce lit et le petit djeuner est de loin prfrable l'anonymat des htels.
- Via della Giuliana 72, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Appartement Dolce Vita

Rome Apartment Dolce VitaL'appartement est de 65 m et est situ dans un quartier trs lgant de Rome (Prati), plein de magasins et de restaurants. Dolce Vita est un condo appartement au 2me tage avec porteur d'entre de tlphone, d'entre de chambre, une chambre, une chambre avec 2 divan-lits, table et tlvision, salle de bain complte et cuisine avec machine laver, fer repasser avec petite table, Peu de place avec 4 saisons.
- Appartement Dolce Vita, Via Baiamonti 4, Rome

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Lots of events are held at the Olympic Stadium and the Foro Italico, such as premier league football matches and the yearly Italian Open for tennis. Inside Termini Station (entrance Via Giolitti, make a right, straight ahead) is the Hellò Ticket office where you can buy tickets for these and other ticketed events in Rome. If you are worried that events will sell out, you can make advance bookings by phone at +39 06 48078400.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Prati

Prati Rome Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - Prati:

Prati is the area of Rome directly north of the Vatican Area.
The Osservatorio Astronomico
Osservatorio Astronomico
is one of the 12 Astronomical Observatories in Italy. It is situated in the Monte Mario, the natural beauty of this little hill makes it a popular place among Romans for taking a walk. Monte Mario also has a 140 metre high transmission tower built of lattice steel for FM, TV and directional radio services.
In the north of this neighbourhood is the Farnesina
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
, the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
The Mussolini-conceived Foro Italico sports complex north of the city was built starting from the late 20s, until 1960, the year of Olympic Games held in Rome. It houses the Olympic Stadium
Olympic Stadium
where Rome's football teams A.S. Roma and S.S. Lazio play and the Stadio dei Marmi
Stadio dei Marmi
.
Area highlights: Rome Astronomical Observatory - Farnesina - Foro Italico / Olympic Stadium

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Grand Hotel Tiberio

Grand Hotel Tiberio lies in the exclusive residential area of Balduina, 10 minutes from the Vatican Museums and the imposing St. Peter's Basilica. Grand Hotel Tiberio is tastefully and elegantly decorated with warm cherry wood furniture, finishing touches in brass and top quality fabrics. The hotel features 91 rooms, each soundproofed and equipped with adjustable air-conditioning, mini bar, satellite TV, soundproof windows, safety deposit box, direct dial telephone, ADSL and wireless Internet connection, warming heat lamp and private bathroom with shower or bath tub and hairdryer.
Grand Hotel Tiberio, Via Lattanzio 51, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Paradise

The charming Paradise Hotel is situated in the heart of Rome's elegant Prati neighbourhood, between Vatican City and the historic city-centre. The hotel features 10 tastefully decorated rooms, with or without private bathroom. Each room is equipped with a radio, satellite TV and fan. Hairdryers and ironing facilities are provided upon request.
Hotel Paradise, Viale Giulio Cesare 47, Rome - booking - read more...

A Casa di Serena B&B

Just a few steps away from the Basilica of St. Peter's, Castel Sant'Angelo and the main cultural and commercial areas, B&B "A casa di Serena" is a jewel of tradition and cordiality. With every detail taken care of and an impeccable service, it provides a comfortable setting to make your stay in Rome enjoyable. The rooms are elegantly furnished and have private bathroom, air conditioning, satellite tv and alarm clock.
A Casa di Serena B&B, Circonvallazione Trionfale 1 , Rome - booking - read more...

Vale & Vale B&B

The B&B offers two large rooms, one of which can be used for as many as four people. The rooms are well-lit (with air-conditioning), quiet and, as with the rest of the house, always spick-and-span, with a touch of freshness and originality. This is why we believe that this bed and breakfast is far preferable to the anonymity of hotels.
- Via della Giuliana 72, Rome - booking - read more

Apartment Dolce Vita

Rome Apartment Dolce VitaThe apartment is a 65 mq and is located in a very elegant district of Rome (Prati), full of shops and restaurants. Dolce Vita is a condo apartment on the 2nd floor with porter, entry-phone, entry-room, one bed room, one room with 2 double sofa-beds, table and TV; complete bathroom and kitchen with washing machine, iron with little table, little room with 4 season wardrobe.
Apartment Dolce Vita, Via Baiamonti 4, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Lots of events are held at the Olympic Stadium and the Foro Italico, such as premier league football matches and the yearly Italian Open for tennis. Inside Termini Station (entrance Via Giolitti, make a right, straight ahead) is the Hellò Ticket office where you can buy tickets for these and other ticketed events in Rome. If you are worried that events will sell out, you can make advance bookings by phone at +39 06 48078400.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 11 December 2017