english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Rome auberges de jeunesse:

::Auberge Des Artistes Rome

Un tage de l'Htel Des Artistes est ddi l'auberge pour un hbergement tarifs rduits. De cette faon, vous pourrez profiter dun service trois-toiles sans avoir payer pour cela! Cette auberge Rome s'adresse des randonneurs et voyageurs petit budget en visite Rome. L'hbergement propose des chambres prives avec salle de bain partage ou des chambres avec lits en dortoir. Les prix bas et le fait de la situation dans lhtel meme fait de l Auberge Des Artistes le choix parfait pour les voyageurs la recherche de petits prix pour leur sjour Rome.
rserver votre htel Rome - photos hotel - site web de lauberge

Pop Inn Hostel

Soyez heureux! Parce qu'il est possible de trouver un vraiment propre, sr, et pourtant cher au centre de Rome. Que vous recherchiez un hbergement en auberge dortoir de lits ou de confortables chambres dans un htel, Pop Inn Hostel est l'endroit idal rester pour profiter des merveilles de Rome. Soyez heureux car, dans notre auberge, vous pouvez vrifier en 24 heures, car ici vous ne trouverez pas strile murs blancs entourant son lit, mais un arc-en-ciel de couleurs pop art et des impressions qui ne manqueront pas d'embellir votre sjour avec nous.
- Pop Inn Hostel, Via Marsala 80, Rome, Tl. +39 06 4959887 - rservation - lire la suite...

Sandy Hostel

Sandy Hostel est situ dans un beau quartier tranquille de Rome, proximit du Colise et du Forum Romain. Notre auberge est un endroit bon march planter proximit des principaux sites touristiques, au coeur de Rome, avec plusieurs options de transport les plus proches (mtro, autobus, etc.) Notre atmosphre internationale et amicale de personnel parlant Anglais contribuer nous faire un Backpacker's Paradise.
- Sandy Hostel, Via Cavour 136 , Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Youth Station Hostel

Youth Station d'accueil de l'auberge a une magnifique, ambiance conviviale et se trouve dans une position stratgique pour les routards et autres jeunes voyageurs de partout dans le monde. Nous fournissons des logements conomiques avec un plus haut niveau de qualit que n'importe quelle autres auberges ou petits htels Rome. Youth Station Hostel offre des salles de bains, climatisation individuelle et garantir forts dans chaque chambre. Notre personnel est amical et toujours prt aider 24 heures par jour, tendance aux besoins de nos clients tout au long de leur sjour l'auberge.
- Youth Station Hostel, Via Livorno 5, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

M&J Place Hostel

M & J Place Hostel de Rome est situ au centre de Rome, la Ville Eternelle. M & J Hostel est connu pour son atmosphre chaleureuse et la proximit tous de Rome, plus grandes attractions. L'auberge offre Internet gratuit, n'a pas de lock-out et offre tous les voyageurs une mmorable exprience sociale. Le personnel est amical, les gens sont amusants et oui, le petit-djeuner est inclus! Nos tarifs pour les dortoirs, soldats, ensuite salle de bains ou le partage sont bonnes pour les routards et les voyageurs.
- M&J Place Hostel, Via Solferino 9, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Yellow Hostel

Nouvelle chambres avec salle de bain prive et douche, climatisation, coffre priv dans le cadre de chaque lit, lumire de courtoisie et de la brancher pour chaque lit, orthopdiques pas d'incendie de matelas, et des serrures carte pour les chambres. Grande cuisine quipe avec 2 rfrigrateurs de stockage, caf et th et six poles afin que vous puissiez toujours cuire vos repas, n'importe quelle heure du jour. 4 terminaux pour 24h de travail libre plus grand choix de DVD dans la langue originale, chaque nuit.
- Yellow Hostel, Via Palestro 44, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 6 de 6 auberges de jeunesse à Rome

more rome hostels

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Low cost coach
Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 November 2017

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Hostels in Rome:

:: Hostel Des Artistes Rome

One floor of Hotel Des Artistes is dedicated to hostel accommodation at discount rates. This way, you can enjoy a three-star service without having to pay for it! This Rome hostel caters to backpackers and budget travellers visiting Rome. Accommodation is offered in private rooms with shared bathroom or shared rooms with dorm beds. The low rates and co-location with the hotel makes Hostel Des Artistes the perfect choice for travellers looking for a cheap place to stay in Rome.
book your rome hotel reservation - hotel pictures - hostel web site

Pop Inn Hostel

Be happy! Because it is possible to find a really clean, safe, and yet cheap accommodation in the center of Rome. Whether you are looking for hostel accommodation in dorm beds or for comfortable private rooms in a hotel, Pop Inn Hostel is the perfect place to stay to enjoy the wonders of Rome. Be happy because in our hostel you can check in 24 hours, because here you won't find sterile white walls surrounding your bed, but a rainbow of colors and pop art prints that are sure to brighten your stay with us.
Pop Inn Hostel, Via Marsala 80, Rome, Ph. +39 06 4959887 - booking - read more...

Sandy Hostel

Sandy Hostel is located in a nice quiet area of Rome, close to the Colosseum and the Roman Forum. Our Hostel is a cheap place to crash close to the main sights, in the heart of Rome, with several transportation options close by (underground, buses, etc.). Our international atmosphere and friendly english speaking staff help to make us a backpacker's paradise.
Sandy Hostel, Via Cavour 136 , Rome - booking - read more...

Youth Station Hostel

Youth Station Hostel has a wonderful, friendly atmosphere and is located in a strategic position for backpackers and other young travellers from all over the world . We provide economic lodgings with a higher level of quality than any other hostels or small hotels in Rome. Youth Station Hostel provides private bathrooms ,air conditioning and individual secure lockers in every room. Our staff is always friendly and willing to help 24 hours a day, tending to the needs of our guests throughout their stay at the hostel.
Youth Station Hostel, Via Livorno 5, Rome - booking - read more...

M&J Place Hostel

M&J Place Hostel in Rome is located in the center of Rome, the Eternal City. M&J Hostel is known for its friendly atmosphere and closeness to all of Rome's greatest attractions. The Hostel offers free internet, has no lockout and offers all travellers a memorable social experience. The staff are friendly, the people are fun and yes, breakfast is included! Our rates for dorm rooms, privates, ensuite or sharing bathroom are good for both backpackers and travellers.
M&J Place Hostel, Via Solferino 9, Rome - booking - read more...

Yellow Hostel

New dorms with private bathroom and shower, air conditioning, private locker under each bed, courtesy light and plug for each bed, orthopedic no fire mattresses, and key card locks for the rooms. Large fully equipped kitchen with 2 storage fridges, coffe and tea maker and six stoves so you can always cook your meals, any time of the day. 4 computer terminals working 24h for free plus huge choice of DVD's in original language to show every night.
Yellow Hostel, Via Palestro 44, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 hostels in rome

more rome hostels

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Low cost coach
Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 11 December 2017