english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier de San Giovanni

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - San Giovanni:

L'église de San Giovanni in Laterano
Saint-Jean de Latran
Intérieur
Peinture de
Giovanni Paolo Panini
(Saint-Jean de Latran) est la cathédrale de Rome. La façade avec cinq passages caractérisés par les 15 statues du Christ entouré par les saints, est un projet d'Alessandro Galilei datant de 1734.
En face de l'église est la Scala Santa
La Scala Santa
, ou Saint-Escaliers, a de Judée par Sainte-Hélène au 4ème siècle de notre ère et, dit-on, l'escalier que le Christ a gravi dans la maison de Ponce Pilate. Les fidèles montent les escaliers sur les genoux tout en disant des prières à chaque marche.
La basilique de San Clemente
Basilica di San Clemente
est un site archéologique des plus extraordinaires à Rome. Dans la 4 e siècle de notre ère, une église fut construite sur une maison laïque du 1er siècle, à côté de qui était un temple païen dédié à Mithra (Dieu du soleil). Down in the étranges grottes, vous découvrirez bien conservé des fresques du 9 au 11 e siècles.
A voir: Saint-Jean de Latran - Scala Santa - Basilica di San Clemente

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Htel Roma Park

Hotel Roma ParkHtel Roma Park, situ dans le quartier de San Giovanni de Rome est un confortable, entirement climatis, vue sur la zone archologique Caffarella. Htel Roma Park offre un bar o les clients peuvent se dtendre, siroter un cocktail. Toutes les 42 chambres sont quipes d'air conditionn, salle de bains prive avec tlphone, coffre-fort, sche-cheveux, minibar, TV satellite, tlphone direct, chauffage et connexion Internet.
- Htel Roma Park, Via della Caffarelletta 114, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Best Western Hotel Piccadilly

Piccadilly Hotel RomeBest Western Hotel Piccadilly est un confortable et accueillant htel situ au centre de Rome, proximit de la magnifique Basilique San Giovanni in Laterano. L'htel dispose de chambres compltement rnoves, quipes de tous les conforts modernes, un confortable bar amricain, salle du petit-djeuner panoramique, salons confortables et un accs Internet gratuit pour ses invits. Toutes les 55 chambres sont quipes de tlphone direct, climatisation rglage individuel, prise modem, TV satellite, mini-bar et coffre-fort. Certaines chambres disposent d'accs Wi-Fi l'Internet.
- Best Western Hotel Piccadilly, Via Magna Grecia 122, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Appartement Ovidius

Ovidius Apartment RomeCe magnifique 140 mtres carrs appartement est au deuxime tage avec ascenseur d'un immeuble lgant. L'appartement est lumineux et silencieux et vient d'tre rnov, avec l'art mobilier art dco. Il est compos d'une chambre d'entre, une trs grande et confortable double vie chambre, un autre salon avec canap-lit double que vous pouvez accder de la grande salle de sjour par une porte coulissante. Il y a galement deux grandes chambres doubles, deux salles de bains (une avec douche), indpendante et cuisine entirement quipe avec espace de stockage et un balcon.
- Appartement Ovidius, Via Ferdinando Gregorovius, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Mini-appartement Rsidence Le Petit

Le Petit Residence RomeLa Rsidence Le Petit est situ dans le quartier calme de Appia Nuova, prs de San Giovanni et non loin du centre historique de Rome. La rsidence est compose de 3 lgamment dcores mini-appartements, chacun compos d'une salle de sjour confortable, une chambre, une cuisine entirement quipe et une salle de bains prive avec sche-cheveux. La conception et le mobilier sont trs spciales: parquet en bois, des rideaux de luxe, l'ancienne en stuc et des peintures remarquables. Les appartements ont la climatisation rglage individuel et TV couleur.
- Apartment Le Petit, Via Camilla 27, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Arco di Travertino

Htel Arco di Travertino est un tout nouvel htel, construit partir d'une maison de matre du 18me sicle situ dans la partie sud de Rome. Un kilomtre de Saint-Jean de Latran. Toutes les chambres joliment meubles avec salle de bains et quipes d'air conditionn, frigo bar, sche-cheveux, coffre-fort, TV couleur et tlphone direct. Le centre ville est facile d'accs grce la proximit ( travers la rue) du mtro qui vous amne au Vatican et des principaux sites de Rome.
- Htel Arco di Travertino, Via Valgia Silvilla 71, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Via Sannio, a long street south of the Chruch of San Giovanni, has a clothes and shoes market Monday to Saturday. Slightly more sedate than Porta Portese's flea market, it is good for everything but excels with its fabulous collection of retro clothes.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area San Giovanni

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood:

About this area of Rome - San Giovanni:

The Church of San Giovanni in Laterano
St. John in Lateran
Interior
Painting by
Giovanni Paolo Pannini
(St. John in Lateran) is the Cathedral of Rome. The facade with five passages characterised by the 15 statues of Christ surrounded by Saints, is a project of Alessandro Galilei dating back to 1734.
Opposite the church is the Scala Santa
The Scala Santa
, or Holy Stairs, brought from Judea by St. Helena in the 4th century AD and said to be the stairs that Christ climbed in Pontius Pilate's House. The faithful climb the stairs on their knees while saying prayers on each step.
The Basilica of San Clemente
Basilica di San Clemente
is one of the most extraordinary archaeological sites in Rome. In the 4th century AD, a church was built over a secular house from the 1st century, beside which stood a pagan temple dedicated to Mithras (God of the sun). Down in the eerie grottoes you'll discover well-preserved frescoes from the 9th to the 11th centuries.
Area highlights: St. John in Lateran - Scala Santa - Basilica di San Clemente

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Roma Park

Hotel Roma ParkHotel Roma Park, situated in the San Giovanni area of Rome is a comfortable, fully air conditioned hotel, overlooking the archaeological Caffarella area. Hotel Roma Park offers a bar, where guests can relax, sipping a cocktail. All 42 rooms are equipped with air conditioning, private bathroom with telephone, safe, hairdryer, minibar, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, heating and Internet connection.
Hotel Roma Park, Via della Caffarelletta 114, Rome - booking - read more...

Best Western Hotel Piccadilly

Piccadilly Hotel RomeBest Western Hotel Piccadilly is a comfortable and welcoming hotel situated in the centre of Rome, close to the beautiful San Giovanni in Laterano Basilica. The hotel features completely refurbished rooms equipped with every modern comodity, a cosy American bar, panoramic breakfast room, comfortable lounges and a free Internet access point for its guests. All 55 rooms are equipped with direct dial phone, individually controlled air conditioning, modem plug, satellite TV, mini bar and safety deposit box. Some rooms feature free Wi-Fi Internet connection.
Hotel Piccadilly, Via Magna Grecia 122, Rome - booking - read more...

Apartment Ovidius

Ovidius Apartment RomeThis wonderful 140 square meters apartment is at the second floor with elevator in an elegant building. The apartment is bright and silent and has just been renovated, with art dèco furnishings. It is composed of an entrance room, a very big and comfortable double living room, another living area with double sofa bed that you can access from the big living room through a sliding door. There are also two big double bedrooms, two bathrooms (one with shower box), independent and fully equipped kitchen with storage area and a balcony.
Apartment Ovidius, Via Ferdinando Gregorovius, Rome - booking - read more...

Mini-apartment Residence Le Petit

Le Petit Residence RomeThe Residence Le Petit is located in the calm neighbourhood of Appia Nuova, close to San Giovanni and not far from the historic centre of Rome. The residence is made up of 3 elegantly decorated mini-apartments, each composed of a comfortable living room, a bedroom, a fully equipped kitchenette and a private bathroom with hairdryer. The design and furniture are very special: wooden parquet floors, luxurious curtains, antique stucco and notable paintings. The apartments have individually controlled air conditioning and colour TV.
Apartment Le Petit, Via Camilla 27, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Arco di Travertino

Hotel Arco di Travertino is a brand new hotel, built from an 18th century mansion located in the south part of Rome. One kilometer from St. John in Lateran. All rooms nicely furnished with private bathrooms and equipped with air-conditioning, frigo bar, hair-dryer, safe, TV colour and direct telephone. The city center is easy to get to thanks to the vicinity (across the street) from the metro that brings you to the Vatican and to the major sights of Rome.
Hotel Arco di Travertino, Via Valgia Silvilla 71, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Via Sannio, a long street south of the Chruch of San Giovanni, has a clothes and shoes market Monday to Saturday. Slightly more sedate than Porta Portese's flea market, it is good for everything but excels with its fabulous collection of retro clothes.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 27 June 2017