english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier San Lorenzo

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - San Lorenzo / Université:

Situé juste à l'est de la zone de Termini, le long de la Via Tiburtina et des murs de la vieille ville et jusqu’au cimetière Verano, San Lorenzo et l'Université sont peu connus par les touristes et le quartier est renommé pour son atmosphère dynamique, jeune et pleine de vie. Vous y trouverez un nombre incroyable de restaurants bon marché et des bars. La plus grande concentration de la vie nocturne est aux environs Via dei Reti.
La Basilique de San Lorenzo fuori le mura, ou St-Laurent hors les murs, à côté du cimetière Verano, est une des sept églises de pèlerinage de Rome. San Lorenzo
Basilique de San Lorenzo
fuori le mura
est la seule église à Rome à avoir souffert de graves dommages pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, quand elle a été pratiquement détruite dans un raid aérien américain en 1943. Il a fallu cinq ans pour reconstruire l'église.
La Città Universitaria (Cité Universitaire), c'est l'immense complexe de l'Université de Rome "La Sapienza". La Sapienza
Université La Sapienza
Rettorato (Chancelier de bâtiment)
a été fondée en 1303 par le pape Boniface VIII, il propose aujourd'hui 21 facultés à ses 147000 étudiants et est la plus grande université en Europe occidentale. Il dispose de 55 emplacements à Rome, mais la Città Universitaria est la principale, qui occupe 439,000 mètres carrés. La plupart des 155 bibliothèques et 21 musées et 39 des 90 bâtiments de l'université est propriétaire sont situés ici.
A voir: Basilique de San Lorenzo Hors les Murs - Cité Universitaire

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Htel Laurentia

Laurentia Htel est situ dans le quartier central de San Lorenzo Rome. Il est contigu un carr prs de l'Universit La Sapienza et offre une superbe vue sur le clocher de l'glise Immacule. L'htel est bien reli la gare de Termini et Tiburtina. L'htel est lgamment meubl, offre un cadre raffin et confortable. Elle offre de nombreux espaces pour se dtendre ou ont une runion d'affaires. La terrasse sur le toit vous offrira un panorama enchanteur proximit de la zone et Castelli Romani collines.
- Htel Laurentia, Largo degli Osci 63, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Felice

Rome Hotel FeliceFelice Htel est situ dans le quartier historique de San Lorenzo Rome, proximit de la gare centrale Termini et l'Universit. L'htel est trs intime, accueillant et confortable et meubl dans un style lgant, offrant des services de qualit et une atmosphre amicale. Il dispose d'un confortable lecture / salle de tlvision o les clients peuvent se dtendre aprs une longue visites jour. L'htel dispose de 18 chambres spacieuses et confortables, meubles en bois de cerisier et lumineux, l'assouplissement des tissus et quipes de chauffage central, tlphone et bureau.
- Htel Felice, Via Tiburtina 30, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Delle Province

Rome Hotel Delle ProvinceHtel Delle Province est situ Rome, prs de l'universit et la gare Tiburtina. Le quartier est plein de magasins, bars et restaurants. L'htel, lgamment dcores, offre une grande salle avec une borne Internet et canaps confortables o les htes pourront se dtendre. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une salle de bains prive avec sche-cheveux et sont quipes d'air conditionn, coffre-fort, mini-bar, TV satellite, tlphone direct, chauffage et accs Internet. Deux chambres ont t spcialement quips pour accueillir les personnes handicapes.
- Htel Delle Province, Viale delle Province, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

B&B Astoria Palace

B&B Rome Astoria PalaceCe charmant B & B offre 6 chambres raffines, chacune ddie une plante, et toutes quipes de tout le confort y compris climatisation rglage individuel, TV par satellite, ordinateur avec libre de 24 heures large bande une connexion Internet, ligne tlphonique directe, coffre-fort, sche-cheveux et mini-bar. Toutes les chambres sont non-fumeurs, mais les B & B ne permettent de fumer dans certains endroits dsigns.
- B&B Astoria Palace, Via Giovanni Maria Lancisi 31, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Athena

Hotel Athena RomeHtel Athena est situ dans le quartier de l'universit de Rome, proche de Termini et Tiburtina gares. L'htel dispose de 35 chambres, toutes avec salle de bain prive (douche) et sche-cheveux. Toutes les chambres sont galement quipes d'air conditionn, tlphone direct, accs Internet, TV satellite, mini-bar et coffre-fort.
- Htel Athena, Via E. Pasquali 3, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 19 November 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area San Lorenzo

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - San Lorenzo / Università:

Located just east of the Termini area, along the Via Tiburtina from the ancient city walls to the Verano cemetery, San Lorenzo and the University district is virtually unpenetrated by tourists and is known for its youthful and vibrant atmosphere and pace. You will find an incredible number of cheap restaurants and bars. The greatest concentration of night life is around Via dei Reti.
The Basilica of San Lorenzo fuori le Mura, or St. Lawrence outside the Walls, next to the Verano cemetery, is one of the seven pilgrimage churches of Rome. San Lorenzo
Basilica of San Lorenzo
fuori le Mura
was the only church in Rome to suffer serious damage during WWII, when it was nearly destroyed in an American air raid in 1943. It took five years to rebuild the church.
The Città Universitaria (University City) is the immense complex of the University of Rome "La Sapienza". La Sapienza
University La Sapienza
Rettorato (Chancellor's Building)
was founded in 1303 by Pope Boniface VIII, it now offers 21 faculties to its 147,000 students and is the largest university in Western Europe. It has 55 locations in Rome, but the Città Universitaria is the main one, occupying 439.000 square metres. Most of the 155 libraries and 21 museums plus 39 of the 90 buildings the university owns are located here.
Area highlights: Basilica of San Lorenzo fuori le Mura - Città Universitaria

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Laurentia

Hotel Laurentia is located in the central area of San Lorenzo in Rome. It is adjacent to a colourful square near La Sapienza university and offers a great view over the bell-tower of the Immacolata church. The hotel is well connected to the main railway stations of Termini and Tiburtina. The hotel is elegantly furnished, offering a refined and comfortable environment. It provides many spacious areas to relax or have a business meeting. The terrace on the top floor will provide you with an enchanting view of the nearby area and the Castelli Romani hills.
Hotel Laurentia, Largo degli Osci 63, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Felice

Rome Hotel FeliceHotel Felice is located in the historical San Lorenzo district in Rome, close to Termini central railway station and the University area. The hotel is very intimate, welcoming and comfortable and furnished in an elegant style, offering quality services and a friendly atmosphere. It features a comfortable reading/TV room where guests can relax after a busy sightseeing day. The hotel offers 18 large and comfortable rooms, furnished in cherry wood and bright, relaxing fabrics and equipped with central heating, phone and desk.
Hotel Felice, Via Tiburtina 30, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Delle Province

Rome Hotel Delle ProvinceHotel delle Province is situated in Rome, near the university area and Tiburtina railway station. The area is full of shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel, elegantly decorated, offers a large hall with an Internet Point and comfortable sofas where guests can relax. All rooms feature private bathroom with hairdryer and are equipped with air conditioning, safe, mini bar, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, heating and Internet access. Two rooms have been especially equipped to accommodate disabled guests.
Hotel Delle Province, Viale delle Province, Rome - booking - read more...

B&B Astoria Palace

B&B Rome Astoria PalaceThis lovely B&B offers 6 elegant rooms, each dedicated to a particular planet, and each equipped with every comfort including individually-controlled air conditioning, satellite TV, PC with free 24-hour broadband Internet connection, direct dial telephone, safety box, hairdryer and minibar. All the rooms are non smoking, however the B&B does allow smoking in certain designated areas.
B&B Astoria Palace, Via Giovanni Maria Lancisi 31, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Athena

Hotel Athena RomeHotel Athena is situated in the university area of Rome, close to both Termini and Tiburtina railway stations. The hotel offers 35 rooms, all with private bathroom (shower) and hairdryer. All accommodations are furthermore equipped with air-conditioning, direct dial telephone, Internet access, satellite TV, mini bar and mini safe.
Hotel Athena, Via E. Pasquali 3, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 20 October 2017