english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Hôtels à Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Hôtels à Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hébergement. Hôtel de valeur sure à Rome!

Téléphones pour Réservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Espagne

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Spagna:

L'aspect réel de l'une des places les plus monumentales de Rome, Place d'Espagne ou la Piazza di Spagna, a pris forme au cours des siècles, sa forme caractéristique en papillon correspond à l'une des places les plus connues dans le monde. Au-delà de la la Fontana della Barcaccia (la fontaine du mauvais bateau) est situé le bel escalier de la Trinité des Monts, ou la Place d'Espagne
Piazza di Spagna
. L'escalier est composé de 138 marches de pierre travertin divisées en trois volées d’escalier.
Les rues animées de la Piazza di Spagna sont réputées pour leur effort de style, la nourriture excellente et le shopping. La Rue del Corso conduit à Place Venise, du côté sud, et la splendide et d'une très grande Piazza del Popolo
Piazza del Popolo
(Place du Peuple) sur le côté nord, avec son obélisque de 23.90 mètres de haut datant du 14ème siècle avant J.-C. dans son centre et les deux églises presque jumelles, S. Maria di Montesanto et S. Maria dei Miracoli.
Le Mausolée d'Auguste
Mausolée d'Auguste
, un des plus représentatifs du passé, retrace le modèle des tombes étrusques, et est situé sur une petite colline, qui fut un lieu privilégié pour l'importance de ses sépultures, avec un sous sol en cylindre. Il fut construit entre 28 et 23 avant JC.
A voir dans le quartier: Place d’Espagne - le Mausolée d’Auguste - Place du Peuple

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
:: Bed and Breakfast Jonella

Jonella bed and breakfastAvec son superbe centre de Rome emplacement Jonella B & B est le logement parfait pour votre visite Rome. Situé à la Place d'Espagne quartier commerçant entre la Via Condotti et Via del Corso, Jonella fournit une belle atmosphère et une position idéale, à quelques minutes à pied des monuments et autres lieux d'intérêt à Rome. Son emplacement envié beaucoup et remarquablement faible taux de mettre Jonella en haut de la liste des hôtels de Rome, près de la Place d'Espagne.
réserver votre hôtel à Rome - photos - Site web du Bed and breakfast Rome Jonella

Grand Hôtel Plaza

Rome Grand Hotel PlazaLe Grand Hôtel Plaza jouit d'une position exclusive à quelques pâtés de maisons de la Place d'Espagne et la Fontaine de Trevi, au coeur de Rome historique du centre-ville. L'Hôtel est l'un de Rome les plus prestigieux. Ses chambres ont largement séduit des célébrités telles que Robbie Williams, Andrea Bocelli et Kathleen Turner, et son opulente salle principale, avec son impressionnant plafond de verre teinté, a été la création de films d'Hollywood, des visites du Pape et des réceptions royales. L'hôtel dispose de 200 chambres spacieuses et suites, offrant toutes les victorien plafonds, de grandes salles de bains en marbre, volets, meubles anciens, lithographie historique des tirages et précieux tapis orientaux.
- Grand Hôtel Plaza, Via del Corso 126, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

Hôtel San Carlo

Hôtel San Carlo est situé en plein coeur du centre historique de Rome, Via delle Carrozze entre la Via Condotti, et d'Espagne. Les 50 chambres, l'hôtel a à offrir sont lumineuses et équipées de salle de bains, ligne téléphonique directe, TV satellite et air conditionné. Les chambres sont très calmes et certains d'entre eux ont une terrasse.
- Hôtel San Carlo, Via delle Carrozze 93, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

Appartement Italyrents Babuino

rome apartment babuinoLe récemment rénové Italyrents Babuino appartement, situé au 4ème étage d'un charme de 100 ans bâtiment résidentiel, est situé au coeur de la Rome antique. Le goût-appartement meublé, près de 100 m², peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 5 personnes. Il a une double chambre à coucher, une salle à manger équipée d'un canapé-lit, une spacieuse salle de séjour équipée avec un grand divan-lit double, deux salles de bains avec une douche, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un balcon privé. Les installations comprennent réglable de climatisation et de chauffage autonome, TV satellite, une petite chaîne hi-fi, une machine à laver, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, fer à repasser, des serviettes et des draps.
- Appartement Babuino, Via del Babuino, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

Hôtel Forte

Rome Hotel ForteForte Hôtel est situé dans la pittoresque Via Margutta, en face de la Villa Borghese, dans le centre historique de Rome. Il est un ancien bâtiment du 17ème siècle, meublé avec goût et dotées d'un grand hall, un bar et une salle de petit-déjeuner. Toutes les chambres et appartements disposent d'une salle de bain privée avec douche ou baignoire et sèche-cheveux. En outre, toutes les chambres sont équipées d'air conditionné, téléphone direct, accès Internet, TV satellite, mini-bar et coffre-fort.
- Hôtel Forte, Via Margutta 61, Rome - réservation - lire la suite...

Hôtel Piranesi

Rome Hotel PiranesiNiché entre la Piazza del Popolo et la Place d'Espagne, sur la via del Babuino, Hôtel Piranesi est situé dans l'élégant Palazzo Nainer bâtiment, construit entre 1819 et 1821 et redessiné par le célèbre architecte Valadier. Les installations comprennent un centre de conditionnement physique, sauna et bar américain, ainsi qu'une magnifique terrasse sur le toit. L'hôtel dispose de 32 chambres gracieusement nommé. Les chambres sont équipées de salle de bain privative, climatisation à réglage individuel, mini-bar, la sécurité personnelle despoit boîte, TV satellite, téléphone direct et sèche-cheveux.
- Hôtel Piranesi, Via del Babuino 196, Rome

Visualise 1 - 6 de 6 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Having a bad hair day in Rome? Put down those Gucci, Prada and D&G bags you collected around the Spanish Steps and have a hair cut at Aldo Coppola's salon in Via Vittoria. Ask for Marco, he's the best. Note that this salon is REALLY expensive, in compensation your hair will look fantastic!

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Spagna

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - Spagna:

The actual aspect of one of the most monumental squares of Rome, the Spanish Square or Piazza di Spagna, took shape during the centuries, its characteristic butterfly shape identifies one of the most known squares in the world. Beyond the Barcaccia Fountain rise the beautiful Scalinata della Trinita' dei Monti, or the Spanish Steps
Piazza di Spagna
. The staircase consists of 138 steps of travertine stone rising in three successive flights.
The lively back streets of Piazza di Spagna are renowned for their effortless style, fantastic food and shopping. The Via del Corso leads to Piazza Venezia on the south side, and the splendid and enormous Piazza del Popolo
Piazza del Popolo
on the north side, with the the 23.9-metre-high obelisk dating from the 14th century BC in the centre and the two apparently twin churches S. Maria di Montesanto and S. Maria dei Miracoli.
The Mausoleum of Augustus
Mausoleum of Augustus
, one of the most representatives of the past, retraces the model of the Etruscan tombs, located over a small hill, which was a preferred place for the important burials, with a cylindrical basement. It was built between 28 and 23 BC.
Area highlights: Spanish Steps - Mausoleo di Augusto - Piazza del Popolo

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
:: Bed and Breakfast Jonella

Jonella bed and breakfastWith its superb central Rome location Jonella B & B is the perfect accommodation for your Rome visit. Located at the Spanish Steps shopping area between Via Condotti and Via del Corso, Jonella provides a lovely atmosphere and an unbeatable location, within easy walking distance of monuments and other places of interest in Rome. Its much envied location and remarkably low rates put Jonella at the top of the list of Rome hotels near the Spanish Steps.
book your rome hotel reservation - hotel pictures - Bed and breakfast Rome Jonella web site

Grand Hotel Plaza

Rome Grand Hotel PlazaThe Grand Hotel Plaza enjoys an exclusive position just a few blocks from the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain in the heart of Rome's historic city-centre. The Hotel is one of Rome's most prestigious. Its ample guestrooms have seduced such celebrities as Robbie Williams, Andrea Bocelli and Kathleen Turner, and its opulent main hall, with its impressive stained glass ceiling, has been the setting for Hollywood movies, Papal visits and royal receptions. The hotel offers 200 spacious guestrooms and suites, all boasting high Victorian ceilings, large marble bathrooms, window shutters, antique furniture, historic lithographic prints and precious oriental rugs.
Grand Hotel Plaza, Via del Corso 126, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel San Carlo

Hotel San Carlo is situated in the very heart of the historical centre of Rome, in Via delle Carrozze between Via Condotti and Spanish Steps. All 50 rooms the hotel has to offer are bright and equipped with bathroom, direct dial telephone, satellite TV and air-conditioning. The rooms are extremely quiet and some of them have a terrace.
Hotel San Carlo, Via delle Carrozze 93, Rome - booking - read more...

Apartment Italyrents Babuino

rome apartment babuinoThe recently-renovated Italyrents Babuino apartment, housed on the 4th floor of a charming 100-year old residential building, is situated in the heart of ancient Rome. The tastefully-furnished apartment, around 100 sqm in size, can comfortably accommodate up to 5 people. It has a double bedroom, a dining room equipped with a single sofa bed, a spacious living room equipped with a large double sofa bed, two bathrooms each with a shower, a fully equipped kitchen and a private balcony. Amenities include adjustable air-conditioning and autonomous heating, satellite TV, a small stereo system, a washing machine, dish washer, microwave, ironing facilities, towels and bed linen.
Babuino Apartment, Via del Babuino, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Forte

Rome Hotel ForteHotel Forte is situated in the picturesque Via Margutta, in front of the Villa Borghese gardens, in the historical center of Rome. It is an ancient building from the 17th century, elegantly furnished and featuring a large lobby, a bar and a breakfast room. All rooms and apartments feature private bathroom with shower or bathtub and hairdryer. Moreover, all accommodations are equipped with air-conditioning, direct dial telephone, Internet access, satellite TV, mini bar and mini safe.
Hotel Forte, Via Margutta 61, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Piranesi

Rome Hotel PiranesiNestled between Piazza del Popolo and the Spanish Steps on Via del Babuino, Hotel Piranesi is housed in the elegant Palazzo Nainer building, built between 1819 and 1821 and redesigned by the famous architect Valadier. On-site amenities include a fitness facility, sauna and American bar, as well as a magnificent roof terrace. The hotel features 32 graciously appointed guestrooms. In-room amenities include a private bathroom, individually controlled air conditioning, mini bar, personal safety despoit box, satellite TV, direct dial telephone and hairdryer.
- Hotel Piranesi, Via del Babuino 196, Rome -

Showing 6 of 6 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Having a bad hair day in Rome? Put down those Gucci, Prada and D&G bags you collected around the Spanish Steps and have a hair cut at Aldo Coppola's salon in Via Vittoria. Ask for Marco, he's the best. Note that this salon is REALLY expensive, in compensation your hair will look fantastic!

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 20 October 2017