english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome> Quartier Termini / Marsala

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier:

Termini / Marsala:
Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
::Auberge Des Artistes Rome

Un tage de l'Htel Des Artistes est ddi l'auberge pour un hbergement tarifs rduits. De cette faon, vous pourrez profiter dun service trois-toiles sans avoir payer pour cela! Cette auberge Rome s'adresse des randonneurs et voyageurs petit budget en visite Rome. L'hbergement propose des chambres prives avec salle de bain partage ou des chambres avec lits en dortoir. Les prix bas et le fait de la situation dans lhtel meme fait de l Auberge Des Artistes le choix parfait pour les voyageurs la recherche de petits prix pour leur sjour Rome.
rserver votre htel Rome - photos hotel - site web de lauberge

Htel Fawlty Towers

Fawlty Towers Htel est une auberge 2 toiles e et htel Rome et un des plus htels pour les jeunes les moins chers, qui offre des chambres confortables dans un emplacement central, de partage et de chambres prives, salon avec tlvision satellite, terrasse sur le toit, rfrigrateur et micro-ondes disponibles, accs gratuit Internet et de visites pied. Le personnel anglophone font de cet htel lendroit idal pour votre sjour Rome.
- hotel site web - Via Magenta 39, Rome

Htel Continentale

Continentale Htel est situ dans un beau btiment du XIXe sicle, dans la meilleure partie de Termini, proximit du coeur historique de Rome. Un endroit pour apprcier l'atmosphre de Rome: le Colise, la fontaine Trevi et Quirinale sont tous quelques minutes pied de l'htel. Le plus proche arrt de bus et la station de mtro sont 30 mtres de l'htel, permettant ceux qui prfrent utiliser ces services pour atteindre les plus importants monuments rapidement.
- Htel Continentale, Via Palestro 49, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Aristotele

L'Htel est situ dans une zone centrale de Rome ou dans un endroit calme. L'htel dispose de chambres entirement rnoves avec salle de bain prive, sche-cheveux, tlphone, TV, climatisation, bar et installations de stationnement sur demande. L'htel est proche de Rome central de la gare Termini, des autobus et mtro des attractions de Rome. Il est galement un service de rservation de visites guides et des excursions. Toutes les cartes de crdit sont les bienvenus.
- Htel Aristotele, Via Palestro 87, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Pop Inn Hostel

Soyez heureux! Parce qu'il est possible de trouver un vraiment propre, sr, et pourtant cher au centre de Rome. Que vous recherchiez un hbergement en auberge dortoir de lits ou de confortables chambres dans un htel, Pop Inn Hostel est l'endroit idal rester pour profiter des merveilles de Rome. Soyez heureux car, dans notre auberge, vous pouvez vrifier en 24 heures, car ici vous ne trouverez pas strile murs blancs entourant son lit, mais un arc-en-ciel de couleurs pop art et des impressions qui ne manqueront pas d'embellir votre sjour avec nous.
- Pop Inn Hostel, Via Marsala 80, Rome, Tl. +39 06 4959887 - rservation - lire la suite...

Eurorooms

Eurorooms est confortable, familiale B & B avec une atmosphre amicale situ dans le centre de Rome, prs de la gare Termini dans un quartier calme, il se connecte facilement avec le bus et de mtro en cours tous les sites clbres et monuments. Les chambres des prix raisonnables ont t rcemment rnoves et sont quipes avec salle de bain prive, tlvision, sche-cheveux, et balcon. Certaines d'entre elles sont grandes et sont idales pour les jeunes personnes partageant quipements collectifs tels que les WC et douche. Utilisation de la bote de scurit, tlphone international public et de la cuisine existante si ncessaire.
Eurorooms, Via Palestro 87, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

M&J Place Hostel

M & J Place Hostel de Rome est situ au centre de Rome, la Ville Eternelle. M & J Hostel est connu pour son atmosphre chaleureuse et la proximit tous de Rome, plus grandes attractions. L'auberge offre Internet gratuit, n'a pas de lock-out et offre tous les voyageurs une mmorable exprience sociale. Le personnel est amical, les gens sont amusants et oui, le petit-djeuner est inclus! Nos tarifs pour les dortoirs, soldats, ensuite salle de bains ou le partage sont bonnes pour les routards et les voyageurs.
- M&J Place Hostel, Via Solferino 9, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Yellow Hostel

Nouvelle chambres avec salle de bain prive et douche, climatisation, coffre priv dans le cadre de chaque lit, lumire de courtoisie et de la brancher pour chaque lit, orthopdiques pas d'incendie de matelas, et des serrures carte pour les chambres. Grande cuisine quipe avec 2 rfrigrateurs de stockage, caf et th et six poles afin que vous puissiez toujours cuire vos repas, n'importe quelle heure du jour. 4 terminaux pour 24h de travail libre plus grand choix de DVD dans la langue originale, chaque nuit.
- Yellow Hostel, Via Palestro 44, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 9 - 16 de 16 hôtels à Rome
<< previous 8 hotels in rome

more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Termini Station has a lot more to offer than trains, buses and underground. Here's what you'll find: an underground shopping center, 3 ATM machines, 2 currency exchange offices, tourist information points, 2 pharmacies, a post office, supermarket, car park, private hospital, restaurants, cafés, a chapel, 10 car and bike rental offices... and then some!

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Termini / Marsala

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

Termini / Marsala:
Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
:: Hostel Des Artistes Rome

One floor of Hotel Des Artistes is dedicated to hostel accommodation at discount rates. This way, you can enjoy a three-star service without having to pay for it! This Rome hostel caters to backpackers and budget travellers visiting Rome. Accommodation is offered in private rooms with shared bathroom or shared rooms with dorm beds. The low rates and co-location with the hotel makes Hostel Des Artistes the perfect choice for travellers looking for a cheap place to stay in Rome.
book your rome hotel reservation - hotel pictures - hostel web site

Hotel Fawlty Towers

Hotel Fawlty Towers is a 2-star hostel and hotel in Rome and one of the most affrodable rome hotels for youth, offering comfortable accommodations in a central location, sharing and private rooms, lounge with satellite tv, rooftop terrace, fridge & microwave available, free internet access and walking tours. Our native english speaking staff makes this hotel your ideal lodging in Rome.
hotel web site - Via Magenta 39, Rome

Hotel Continentale

Hotel Continentale is situated in a lovely nineteenth century building, in the best part of Termini, close to the historic heart of Rome. A place to enjoy the special atmosphere of Rome: the Colosseum, Trevi fountain and Quirinale are all with easy walking distance of the hotel. The nearest bus stop and underground station are at 30 meters from the hotel door, enabling those who prefer to use these services to reach the more important monuments quickly.
Hotel Continentale, Via Palestro 49, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Aristotele

The Hotel is situated in a central area or Rome in a quiet setting. The hotel features complety renovated rooms with private bathrooms, hairdryer, telephone, TV, air conditining, bar and parking facilites on request. The hotel is close to Rome's central Termini Station, with buses and underground connections to attractions in Rome. There is also a reservation service for sightseeing tours and excursions. All credit cards are welcome.
Hotel Aristotele, Via Palestro 87, Rome - booking - read more...

Pop Inn Hostel

Be happy! Because it is possible to find a really clean, safe, and yet cheap accommodation in the center of Rome. Whether you are looking for hostel accommodation in dorm beds or for comfortable private rooms in a hotel, Pop Inn Hostel is the perfect place to stay to enjoy the wonders of Rome. Be happy because in our hostel you can check in 24 hours, because here you won't find sterile white walls surrounding your bed, but a rainbow of colors and pop art prints that are sure to brighten your stay with us.
Pop Inn Hostel, Via Marsala 80, Rome, Ph. +39 06 4959887 - booking - read more...

Eurorooms

Eurorooms is a comfortable, family-run B&B with a friendly atmosphere situated in the centre of Rome near Termini Station in a quiet area; it connects easily with bus and metro going to all famous sights and monuments. The rooms at reasonable rates have been recently renovated and are equipped with private bathroom, tv, hair-driver, and balcony. Some of them are large and are ideal for young persons sharing communal facilities such as W.C. and shower. Use of safety box, public international telephone and kitchen facility available if required.
Eurorooms, Via Palestro 87, Rome - booking - read more...

M&J Place Hostel

M&J Place Hostel in Rome is located in the center of Rome, the Eternal City. M&J Hostel is known for its friendly atmosphere and closeness to all of Rome's greatest attractions. The Hostel offers free internet, has no lockout and offers all travellers a memorable social experience. The staff are friendly, the people are fun and yes, breakfast is included! Our rates for dorm rooms, privates, ensuite or sharing bathroom are good for both backpackers and travellers.
M&J Place Hostel, Via Solferino 9, Rome - booking - read more...

Yellow Hostel

New dorms with private bathroom and shower, air conditioning, private locker under each bed, courtesy light and plug for each bed, orthopedic no fire mattresses, and key card locks for the rooms. Large fully equipped kitchen with 2 storage fridges, coffe and tea maker and six stoves so you can always cook your meals, any time of the day. 4 computer terminals working 24h for free plus huge choice of DVD's in original language to show every night.
Yellow Hostel, Via Palestro 44, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 9 - 16 of 16 hotels
<< previous 8 hotels in rome

more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Termini Station has a lot more to offer than trains, buses and underground. Here's what you'll find: an underground shopping center, 3 ATM machines, 2 currency exchange offices, tourist information points, 2 pharmacies, a post office, supermarket, car park, private hospital, restaurants, caf├ęs, a chapel, 10 car and bike rental offices... and then some!

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 21 November 2017