english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Termini / Marsala

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier:

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Termini / Marsala:

Le quartier au nord de la gare Termini est plein d'hôtels, car il constitue un point de départ idéal pour explorer la ville. Près de tout et moins cher que le centre historique.
La gare Termini
Gare de Termini
l'intérieur a été construit dans les années 1930 par Angelo Mazzoni, un célèbre ingénieur des chemins de fer qui appartenait au mouvement moderniste italien et qui fut de grande importance entre les deux guerres mondiales. En 1998, la gare a été entièrement rénovée et désormais est devenue la gare principale de Rome avec la station de métro, un grand centre commercial ainsi que GATE
GATE galerie
de Termini galerie d'art.
A voir: la gare centrale de Termini - Bibliothèque nationale italienne

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
:: Rome Hotel Des Artistes

Boutique de charme au centre de Rome. Que votre visite Rome soit pour affaires ou pour le plaisir, l'Htel Des Artistes se rvlera tre le meilleur rapport qualit-prix sur Rome. Depuis son ouverture en 1995, Des Artistes Rome dtient le haut du pav du march htelier pour l'emplacement, la valeur et ses services. Cet htel de gestion familiale occupe cinq tages. Dcor style 1800. Un petit djeuner est servi au bar de l'htel, en temps chaud, il est offert sur un toit- terrasse parsem d'orangers.
rserver votre htel Rome - photos - site web de lhtel

::Hotel Des Artistes Dependance Rome

Hotel Des Artistes Dependance est un htel de gestion familiale qui occupe 2 tages d'un immeuble de la fin du XIXe sicle au coeur de Rome. Hotel Des Artistes Dependance jouit d'une excellente situation Rome avec la station de mtro proximit. A l'intrieur de Hotel Des Artistes Dependance, vous trouverez des chambres magnifiquement rnoves, avec des meubles neufs et des tapis. Hotel Des Artistes Dependance offre des prix trs concurrentiels pour vos rservations d'htel Rome. Lucci Hotel est parfaitement adapt pour rpondre votre hbergement et besoins en matire de services Rome.
Site web de lhtel

Htel Romae

Htel Romae est seulement cinq minutes pied de Rome de la gare Termini, et de 30 minutes en train de l'aroport international de Fiumicino et Ciampino. L'htel offre des taux concurrentiels, des offres de dernire minute et bonnes affaires pour une gamme de logement Rome. Notre amicale, un personnel multilingue est sur place 24 heures par jour et sommes heureux de vous offrir des services, notamment: des informations et des conseils, des informations touristiques et rservations, services de taxi fiables et de l'aroport, service de rveil, des informations sur les vols bas prix, et trains pour l'Italie.
- Htel Romae, Via Palestro 49, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Aphrodite

Entirement rnov, le nouveau et l'amlioration Htel Aphrodite a rouvert ses portes pour accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier dans un htel compltement rnov et redcor, trois toiles Rome! 4 tages, 50 chambres modernes htel avec des chambres individuelles, doubles et triples, toutes avec salle de bain prive en marbre et des mosaques. Votre chambre aura des meubles modernes et parquet, climatisation, tlvision satellite, minibar, coffre-fort lectronique, tlphone direct, prise modem et sche-cheveux.
- Via Marsala 90, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Corallo

Hotel Corallo, au coeur de Rome, est situ trs prs de la gare Termini et pratique aux autobus, les trains et les tubes aller partout et dans notre belle Rome. Nous offrons un accueil chaleureux et atmosphre familiale, surtout grce notre htel gestion familiale et notre personnel bien form, se sont engags pour que vous vous sentiez toujours confortable.
- Via Palestro 44, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

:: Nice Hotel

Ouvert en 2005, magnifiquement rnov notre petit b&b offre un endroit calme et Rome, quelques rues au nord de Termini, Rome, la gare principale. Notre Rome B & B est populaire auprs des couples et des familles qui apprcient la ngociation des prix et le confort spacieux, lumineux des chambres. Nice Htel de Rome est votre budget choix idal pour un plaisir et confortable sjour Rome. Le btiment de 1900 origines peut tre repr dans sa faade dcorative. Nice Htel conserve de nombreuses touches de lpoque umbertine, y compris le carrelage dorigine rnov et ses parquets.
rserver votre htel Rome - photos - hotel site web

Htel Assisi

Les deux toiles htel Assise, prs de la gare Termini et, par consquent, une situation centrale, garantit le maximum de confort avec ses chambres, son hospitalit, son professionnalisme. Assise Montral est une excellente option pour l'hbergement et le tourisme d'affaires, et 10-15 minutes du centre historique et toutes les informations utiles pour un sjour paisible Rome.
- Htel Assisi, Via dei Mille 29, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Chaplin B&B

Chaplin Bed and Breakfast est une des rares options bon march pour un logement au centre de Rome. Nous sommes moins de 5 minutes pied de la gare Termini, et seulement 20 minutes de la Place d'Espagne et le Colise. Dans une capitale comme Rome, il peut tre difficile de trouver central, propre et bon march.
- Via del Castro Pretorio 28, Apt. 12A, Rome

Visualise 1 - 8 de 16 hôtels à Rome
next 8 hotels in Rome >>

Insider's Tip:
Worried about unwelcome love handles resulting from overindulgence in the delicious food Rome has to offer? No worries, there is a "Fitness First" gym located inside Termini Station where you can work it off and sweat it out. Termini wing, entrance from Via Giolitti or from the tapis roulant (underground floor). Open 8 am - 11 pm, Sat and Sun 9 am - 7pm.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 19 November 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Termini / Marsala

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood:

About this area of Rome - Termini / Marsala:

The area to the north of Termini Station is full of hotels because it is an ideal base from which to explore the city. Close to everything and not as expensive as the centro storico.
Termini station
Termini Station Inside
was built in the 1930s by Angelo Mazzoni, a well-known railway design engineer who belonged to the Italian modernist movement which was prominent between the two World Wars. In 1998 the station was completely renovated and houses Rome's main railway station, underground station, a big shopping center as well as GATE
GATE Gallery
, Termini's art gallery.
Area highlights: Termini Central Station - Italian National Library

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
:: Rome Hotel Des Artistes

Boutique charm in the middle of Rome. Whether your visit to Rome is for business or pleasure, Hotel Des Artistes will prove to be the best value for money in the Rome hotel scene. Since its opening in 1995, Des Artistes corners the Rome hotel market for location, value and services. This family-run hotel occupies five floors. Decor includes antiques. Complimentary breakfast is served in the hotel bar; in warmer weather, it is offered on a rooftop terrace dotted with orange trees.
book your rome hotel reservation - hotel pictures - hotel web site

:: Hotel Des Artistes Dependance Rome

Hotel Des Artistes Dependance Rome is a family-run budget hotel that occupies 2 floors of a late nineteenth-century palazzo in the heart of Rome. Hotel Des Artistes Dependance enjoys a great location in Rome with adjacent underground station. Inside Hotel Des Artistes Dependance , you'll find beautifully renovated rooms, with new furniture and carpeting. Hotel Des Artistes Dependance Rome offers highly competitive rates for Rome hotel reservations. Lucci Hotel is perfectly suited to meet your accommodation and service needs in Rome.
Hotel web site

Hotel Romae

Hotel Romae is just five minutes on foot from Rome's main railway station Termini, and a 30 minute train ride from the international airports Fiumicino and Ciampino. The hotel offers competitive rates, last minute offers and hot deals for a range of accommodation in Rome. Our friendly, multilingual staff are on hand 24 hours a day and are pleased to offer you services including: information and advice, tour information and reservations, reliable taxi services to and from the airport, wake up calls, information on low fare flights, and train information for Italy.
Hotel Romae, Via Palestro 49, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Aphrodite

Completely renovated, the new and improved Hotel Aphrodite has reopened its doors to welcome travellers from all over the world in a completely renovated and redecorated three-star hotel in Rome! Six months of complete renovation resulted in a 4-storey, 50-room modern rome hotel with single, double and triple rooms, all with private bathroom in marble and mosaics. Your room will have modern furniture and parquet floors, air conditioning, satellite tv, minibar, electronic safe, direct dial telephone, modem jack and hair dryer.
- Via Marsala 90, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Corallo

Hotel Corallo, in the very heart of Rome, is located very close to the Termini Railway Station and convenient to buses, trains and tube to go everywhere in and out our beautiful Rome. We offer a warm and familiar atmosphere, mostly thanks to our family managed hotel and our very well trained staff, pledged to make you feel always comfortable.
- Via Palestro 44, Rome - booking - read more...

:: Nice Hotel

Opened in 2005, our beautifully renovated small bed and breakfast offers a prime and quiet location in Rome at just a few blocks north of Termini, Rome's main railway station. Our Rome B&B is popular with couples and families who appreciate the bargain rates and spacious, light-filled rooms. Nice Hotel in Rome is your ideal budget choice for a fun and comfortable stay in Rome. The building's 1900 origins can be spotted in its decorative façade. Nice Hotel retains many Umbertine touches, including the original renovated tiled or wooden floors.
book your rome hotel reservation - hotel pictures - hotel web site

Hotel Assisi

The two-star hotel Assisi, near Termini railway station and therefore centrally situated, guarantees the maximum comfort with its rooms, its hospitality, its professionalism. Hotel Assisi is an excellent accommodation option for tourism and business, and 10-15 minutes from the historical center and all the useful information for a serene stay in Rome.
Hotel Assisi, Via dei Mille 29, Rome, booking - read more...

Chaplin B&B

Chaplin Bed and Breakfast is one of the few inexpensive options for accommodation in the center of Rome. We are less than 5 minutes walking distance from Termini Station and only 20 minutes from the Spanish Steps and Colosseum. In a capital city like Rome, it can be difficult to find central, clean and cheap accommodation.
- Via del Castro Pretorio 28, Apt. 12A, Rome

Showing 1 - 8 of 16 hotels in Rome
next 8 hotels in Rome >>

Insider's Tip:
Worried about unwelcome love handles resulting from overindulgence in the delicious food Rome has to offer? No worries, there is a "Fitness First" gym located inside Termini Station where you can work it off and sweat it out. Termini wing, entrance from Via Giolitti or from the tapis roulant (underground floor). Open 8 am - 11 pm, Sat and Sun 9 am - 7pm.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 11 December 2017