english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Termini / Repubblica

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Termini / Repubblica:

La magnifique Piazza della Repubblica était auparavant connue sous le nom de Piazza Esedra et de nombreux Romains l’appellent encore ainsi. Au centre de la place se trouve la spectaculaire Fontaine des Nayades
Fontaine des Nayades
- Détail
(Fontaine des Nayades) qui fut construite en 1901 et a fait sensation en raison des nymphes nues qui semblent ambigues à cause du halo créé par le jet de l’eau de la fontaine.
Juste à côté de la Piazza della Repubblica se trouvent les termes de Dioclétien
Termes de Dioclétien
. L'empereur Dioclétien, qui n’avait jamais vu Rome commanda le plus grand et le plus magnifique établissement balnéaire que le monde ait jamais vu alors. Il pouvait accueillir 3000 baigneurs en même temps, environ deux fois plus que les termes de Caracalla, et avait toute une panoplie de vestiaires, gymnases, bibliothèques, salles de réunions, théâtres, salles de concert, jardins de sculptures, de vastes bassins à chaud, tiède et froide plonge, Ainsi que de mosaïques de marbre et façades. Fragments des bains de base ont été incorporées dans la Renaissance Eglise de Santa Maria degli Angeli et font partie du Museo Nazionale Romano.
Au sud-ouest de la gare Termini est un des 5 grandes basiliques de Rome. La basilique de Sainte Marie Majeure
Sainte Marie Majeure
. Sainte Marie Majeure est la seule basilique romaine qui a conservé la base de sa structure originelle, à gauche intacte en dépit de plusieurs autres projets de construction et les dommages causés par le tremblement de terre de 1348.
A voir: Place de la République – termes de Dioclétien - Sainte-Marie-Majeure

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Htel Quirinale

Rome Hotel QuirinaleLe magnifique Htel Quirinale bnficie d'une excellente situation au coeur de Rome, dans la Via Nazionale, prs de Piazza della Repubblica et de la gare Termini, dans un des quartiers les plus anims quartiers. L'htel offre une confortable, raffin avec ses salons dcors avec de beaux meubles anciens. Toutes les chambres sont quipes d'air conditionn avec tlcommande, sche-cheveux, mini-coffre, tlphone direct, connexion Internet, mini-bar et de tlvision page.
- Htel Quirinale, Via Nazionale 7, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Exedra

Rome Luxury Hotel ExedraLa beaut de ce superbe htel de luxe, situ au coeur de Rome, vous sduira avec ses 240 chambres, 2 restaurants exclusifs, un spacieux centre du bien, un magnifique toit terrasse avec piscine et un centre d'affaires quip. Chacune des 237 parfaitement dcores chambres l'Htel Exedra est fourni avec tous les quipements pour votre commodit et de confort: climatisation avec rglage individuel, coffre-fort, sche-cheveux, mini-bar, connexion Internet ADSL, TV satellite, pay TV, tlphone direct, chauffage et radio.
- Htel Exedra, Piazza della Repubblica 47, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Cortina

Un excellent point de dpart pour visiter la ville, l'Htel Cortina est situ dans la Via Nazionale, au centre et une courte distance pied de la fontaine de Trevi, espagnol Square, Le Forum et le Colise. Toutes nos chambres sont avec salle de bain prive, climatisation, minibar, TV satellite avec canaux anglais, sche-cheveux et tlphone direct.
- Htel Cortina, Via Nazionale 18, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Ariston

Rome Hotel AristonL'htel Ariston est une structure raffine et confortable, situ dans le centre historique de Rome, proximit de la basilique de Santa Maria Maggiore et de la gare Termini. L'ensemble du btiment a t rcemment rnov et l'intrieur est lgamment meubl dans le but d'offrir un luxueux mise ainsi qu'un ventail de commodits modernes. Toutes les chambres ont t rcemment rnoves et disposent de salle de bains prive avec sche-cheveux, climatisation rglage individuel, mini-bar, TV couleur et tlphone direct avec prise ordinateur.
- Htel Ariston, Via F. Turati 16, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Scott House

A Hotel Scott House, vous trouverez toutes les commodits que les autres htels deux-toiles Rome n'ont pas: salle de bain prive dans toutes les chambres, sans climatisation, tlvision par satellite libre, libre italien petit-djeuner, accs gratuit Internet et tout cela faible imbattable prix! Scott House Hotel Rome dispose de 34 chambres, toutes avec services privs, air conditionn, tlvision satellite, tlphone et coffre-fort.
Via Gioberti 30, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Bed & Breakfast A Casa di Maryelen

Rome Bed & Breakfast A Casa di MaryelenA casa di Maryelen est un friendly, family-run Bed & Breakfast, situ au coeur de Rome, seulement 400 mtres de la gare Termini. L'tablissement, entirement rnove B & B est proche de nombreux restaurants, pubs et cafs Internet, et bien desservi par tous les moyens de transports publics. Le Bed & Breakfast propose compltement rnov et les chambres spacieuses, toutes quipes de salle de bain privative, climatisation individuelle et chauffage, TV satellite, mini-rfrigrateur et sche-cheveux.
- B&B A casa di Maryelen, Via Principe Amedeo 85/A, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 6 de 6 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Blares and blisters on your feet as a result of walking from St. Peter's to San Lorenzo or participating in the Rome Marathon? Help is on it's way. There's a podologist located in Via Gioberti 30 (second floor) who will ease your pain.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Termini / Repubblica

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - Termini / Repubblica:

This area to the north / north west of Termini station has a lot to offer.
The breathtaking Piazza della Repubblica was formerly known as Piazza Esedra and many Romans still call it that. The piazza is home to the spectacular Fontana delle Naiadi
Fontana delle Naiadi
- Detail
(Fountain of the Nayads) that was built in 1901 and caused quite a stir because of the naked nymphs that have a somewhat ambiguous look because of the halo created when the fountain water hits them.
Just off Piazza della Repubblica are the Baths of Diocletian
Baths of Diocletian
. Emperor Diocletian, who never even visited Rome commissioned the largest and most gorgeous bathing establishment the world had ever seen. It could accommodate 3000 bathers simultaneously, about twice as many as the Baths of Caracalla, and had the full panoply of changing rooms, gymnasiums, libraries, meeting rooms, theatres, concert halls, sculpture gardens, vast basins for hot, lukewarm and cold plunges, as well as mosaic floors and marble facades. Fragments of the Baths' core were incorporated into the Renaissance Church of Santa Maria degli Angeli and are part of the Museo Nazionale Romano.
To the south west of Termini Station is one of the 5 major Basilica's of Rome. The Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore
St. Mary Major
(St. Mary Major) is the only Roman basilica that retained the core of its original structure, left intact despite several additional construction projects and damage from the earthquake of 1348.
Area highlights: Piazza della Repubblica - Baths of Diocletian - St. Mary Major

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Quirinale

Rome Hotel QuirinaleThe magnificent Hotel Quirinale enjoys an excellent location in the heart of Rome, in Via Nazionale, close to Piazza della Repubblica and to the Termini railway station, in one of the city's most lively areas. The hotel offers a cosy, refined environment with its drawing rooms decorated with beautiful antique furniture. All accommodations are equipped with air conditioning with remote controls, hairdryer, mini safe, direct dial telephone, Internet connection, mini bar and pay TV.
Hotel Quirinale, Via Nazionale 7, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Exedra

Rome Luxury Hotel ExedraThe breathtaking beauty of this superb luxury hotel, placed in the heart of Rome, will seduce you with its 240 rooms, 2 exclusive restaurants, a spacious wealth center, a marvelous roof-top terrace with swimming pool and a fully equipped business center. Each of the flawlessly decorated 237 rooms at the Exedra Hotel is provided with every amenity for your convenience and comfort: individually controlled air conditioning, safe, hairdryer, mini bar, ADSL internet connection, satellite TV, pay TV, direct dial telephone, heating and radio.
Hotel Exedra, Piazza della Repubblica 47, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Cortina

An excellent departure point to visit the city, Hotel Cortina is situated in Via Nazionale, right in the centre and a short walk from Trevi Fountain, Spanish Square, The Forum and the Coloseum. All our rooms are with private bath, air condition, minibar, Sat tv with English channels, hairdryer and direct dial telephone.
Hotel Cortina, Via Nazionale 18, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Ariston

Rome Hotel AristonThe Ariston hotel is a refined and comfortable property, situated in the historic centre of Rome, close to the basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore and to Termini railway station. The whole building has been recently renovated and the interior is elegantly furnished in order to offer a luxurious setting as well as a range of modern amenities. All rooms have recently been renovated and feature private bathroom, with hairdryer, individually controlled air conditioning, mini bar, colour TV and direct dial telephone with computer plug.
Hotel Ariston, Via F. Turati 16, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Scott House

At Hotel Scott House you will find all the convenience that other two-star hotels in Rome don't have: private bathrooms in all rooms, free air conditioning, free satellite tv, free italian breakfast, free internet access and all this at unbeatable low prices! Scott House hotel in rome has 34 guest rooms, all with private facilities, air conditioning, satellite tv, telephone and safe.
Via Gioberti 30, Rome - booking - read more...

Bed & Breakfast A Casa di Maryelen

Rome Bed & Breakfast A Casa di MaryelenA casa di Maryelen is a friendly, family-run Bed & Breakfast, situated in the heart of Rome, only 400 metres from Termini railway station. The fully renovated B&B is conveniently close to many restaurants, pubs and Internet cafes, and well-served by all means of public transport. The Bed & Breakfast features completely renovated and spacious rooms, each equipped with a private bathroom, individually controlled air-conditioning and heating, satellite TV, mini fridge and hairdryer.
B&B A casa di Maryelen, Via Principe Amedeo 85/A, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 6 of 6 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Blares and blisters on your feet as a result of walking from St. Peter's to San Lorenzo or participating in the Rome Marathon? Help is on it's way. There's a podologist located in Via Gioberti 30 (second floor) who will ease your pain.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 20 October 2017