english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Trevi

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier:

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Trevi:

En 1732, Niccolò Salvi projeta la fontaine la plus spectaculaire de Rome, la Fontaine de Trevi
Fontaine de Trevi
. L'artiste, malheureusement, est décédé avant que la fontaine fut achevée, 20 ans plus tard. Une scène du film "La Dolce Vita" de Federico Fellini, qui fait partie de l'histoire du cinéma, fut tournéee dans la fontaine en 1960.
Juste à côté de la Place di Trevi se situe le Palais du Quirinale
Quirinale
. Il fut autrefois la résidence d'été du Pape, et depuis 1947 il est devenu la résidence officielle du Président de la République d'Italie. Les tableaux de nombreux grands artistes tels que Botticelli et Pietro da Cortona sont abritées dans les salles du Quirinale.
Juste au coin de la rue, vous trouverez la charmante petite église de Sant'Andrea
al Quirinale
La petite église de
Sant'Andrea al Quirinale
, un joyau de l'architecture baroque sacrée par Gian Lorenzo Bernini. L'église, riche de marbres polychromes et platres travaillés a une forme elliptique.
Area highlights: la Fontaine de Trevi - Quirinale - Sant'Andrea al Quirinale

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Htel Stendhal

Le Stendhal Htel de Rome est un htel 4 toiles rcemment ouvert au printemps 2003. Un htel unique de substance et de qualit qui offre ses htes de charme et un environnement exclusif. Ses intrieurs merveilleusement conus respirer un sentiment de bien-tre qui attire une catgorie de clientle qui sait comment choisir. La combinaison de ces caractristiques, avec un service impeccable de notre personnel, rend le Stendhal Hotel Rome, le meilleur choix pour votre sjour Rome.
- Htel Stendhal, Via del Tritone 113, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Concordia

Rome Hotel ConcordiaLe Concordia, rcemment rnov, l'htel est situ dans une belle btisse du 18me sicle au coeur de Rome. Cet htel familial est proccup par l'extension de politesse chaleureuse hospitalit et tout soigneusement les dtails et le confort de ses invits. La proprit offre 24 chambres confortables et fonctionnelles chambres, toutes avec salle de bains (baignoire ou douche) et sche-cheveux. Toutes les chambres sont galement quipes de tlphone direct, climatisation rglage individuel, TV satellite, coffre-fort, mini-bar et d'un modem / fax plug.
- Htel Concordia, Via Capo le Case 14, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Elite

Rome Hotel EliteHtel Elite est un tablissement entirement climatis, situ dans le centre historique de Rome, dans un ancien btiment. L'htel dispose de 21 chambres simples, doubles, triples et quadruples. Toutes les chambres sont joliment dcores et quipes avec salle de bain prive, air conditionn, sche-cheveux, tlphone direct, chauffage et TV par satellite. Certaines chambres donnent sur le palais historique de Rome.
- Htel Elite, Via F. Crispi 49, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Fontaine de Trevi Appartement

Trevi Fountain Apartment RomeCe moderne appartement bnficie d'une position historique de Rome centre-ville. L'appartement peut accueillir jusqu' 6 personnes et dispose de 2 chambre coucher avec lits doubles, une salle de sjour avec 2 lits simples, une cuisine entirement quipe et 2 salle de bains prive avec douche. L'appartement dispose galement d'une terrasse prive. Cet lgant et spacieux appartement offre de tlvision, chauffage et une totalit de la fourniture de linge de lit et draps de bain.
- Appartement Fontaine de Trevi, Via Rasella, Rome

Bed & Breakfast Eva's Rooms

Bed & Breakfast Eva's Rooms RomeL'une des plus belles rsidences familiales prives, proximit du centre-ville. Notre B & B se trouve priv est une maison familiale, dans un ancien btiment (plusieurs cent ans) et ont par consquent mai salles plus petites que vous tes habitus la maison ou dans des htels modernes Rome.
- Bed & Breakfast Eva's Rooms, Via dei Due Macelli 31, Rome

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip
Sleepless in Rome? Apart from the breathtaking view, there's another advantage of sitting on the steps of the Trevi Fountain: it's a great way to meet new people! So if you're looking for your soul mate, drag yourself there for a sit-in. And if you're not into soul mates, you'll just get a date for the evening!
Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 22 September 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Trevi

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood:

About this area of Rome - Trevi:

In 1732, Niccolò Salvi projected the most spectacular fountain of Rome, the Trevi Fountain
Trevi Fountain
. The artist unfortunately died before the fountain was finished, 20 years later. A scene of the movie "La Dolce Vita" of Federico Fellini, which became part of the history of Cinema, was shot in the fountain in 1960.
Just off Piazza di Trevi is the Palazzo del Quirinale
Quirinale
. It was formerly the summer residence for the Pope, and since 1947 is the official residence of the President of the Republic of Italy. Paintings of many great artists such as Botticelli and Pietro da Cortona are housed in the halls of the Quirinale.
Around the corner, you'll find the lovely little church of Sant'Andrea al Quirinale
The little church of
Sant'Andrea al Quirinale
, a jewel of the sacred baroque architecture by Gian Lorenzo Bernini. The church, rich of polychromatic marbles and stuccos has an elliptical plant.
Area highlights: Trevi Fountain - Quirinale - Sant'Andrea al Quirinale

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Stendhal

The Stendhal Hotel in Rome is a 4 star hotel newly opened in the Spring of 2003. A unique hotel of substance and quality that offers its guests a charming and exclusive environment. Its exquisitely designed interiors breathe a sense of well-being that attracts a class of clientele who knows how to choose. The combination of these characteristics, together with impeccable service of our staff, makes the Stendhal Hotel Rome the ultimate choice for your stay in Rome.
Hotel Stendhal, Via del Tritone 113, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Concordia

Rome Hotel ConcordiaThe recently renovated Concordia hotel is housed in a lovely 18th century building in the heart of Rome. This family-run hotel is concerned with extending warm and polite hospitality while carefully attending to the details and comforts of its guests. The property offers 24 comfortable and functional rooms, all with private bathroom (tub or shower) and hairdryer. All rooms are furthermore equipped with direct dial phone, individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV, safety deposit box, mini bar and modem/fax plug.
Hotel Concordia, Via Capo le Case 14, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Elite

Rome Hotel EliteHotel Elite is a fully air-conditioned property, located in the historical centre of Rome, in an ancient building. The hotel offers 21 single, double, triple and quadruple rooms. All rooms are nicely decorated and equipped with private bathrooms, air-conditioning, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, heating and satellite TV. Some rooms overlook the historical palaces of Rome.
Hotel Elite, Via F. Crispi 49, Rome - booking - read more...

Trevi Fountain Apartment

Trevi Fountain Apartment RomeThis modern apartment boasts a superb position in Rome's historic city-centre. The apartment can accommodate up to 6 guests and has 2 bedroom with double beds, a living room with 2 single beds, a fully equipped kitchen and 2 private bathrooms with shower. The apartment also has a private terrace. This elegantly furnished and spacious apartment offers TV, heating and a complete supply of bed linens and bathtowels.
Trevi Fountain Apartment, Via Rasella, Rome -

Bed & Breakfast Eva's Rooms

Bed & Breakfast Eva's Rooms RomeOne of the finest private family residences, close to the city center. Our B&B resides is a private family home, in an older building (several hundred years old) and consequently may have smaller rooms than you are used to at home or at modern hotels in Rome.

Bed & Breakfast Eva's Rooms, Via dei Due Macelli 31, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip
Sleepless in Rome? Apart from the breathtaking view, there's another advantage of sitting on the steps of the Trevi Fountain: it's a great way to meet new people! So if you're looking for your soul mate, drag yourself there for a sit-in. And if you're not into soul mates, you'll just get a date for the evening!
Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 11 December 2017