english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier Trieste

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Trieste:

VVilla Torlonia a été conçu pour le riche banquier Giovanni Torlonia par le néo-classique architecte Giuseppe Valadier en 1806 et terminé pour son fils Alessandro. Après une période de désuétude ce fut la résidence fixe de Mussolini dans les années 1920. Villa Torlonia, le plus célèbre paysagiste anglais "jardin en Italie, est devenue une partie du parc public de Rome en 1978. La villa est caractérisée par la simulation de 13 constructions qui simulent des créations mystérieuses et fantastiques. L’une d’entre elles est la Casina delle Civette
Casina delle Civette
dans la Villa Torlonia
(la petite maisons des Chouettes).
Villa Ada est le nom de l'épouse du comte Tellfner suisse qui, ainsi que le roi Vittorio Emmanuele II, a été un de ses nombreux propriétaires. Villa Ada
Villa Ada
Villa Ada est l'ancienne résidence de chasse et domaine de la famille royale. Parmi les chênes verts, les espaces verts et ses pins, elle offre un itinéraire de magnifiques paysages et constitue un important héritage historique. Le parc est très étendu et vaste pour qui souhaite courir... ou se détendre. Il ya des pistes cyclables et des pistes pour patiner. Les amateurs de sport viennent ici pour s'entraîner. Il existe de nombreuses entrées au parc: Rue Salaria, l’une d’entre elles est à côté des Catacombes de Sainte-Priscille
Les Catacombes de
Sainte-Priscille
.
quartier Coppedè
L'entrée du
Quartier Coppedè
, tout près de Piazza Buenos Aires, est un style gothique à tous ses bâtiments, ordonnés par Gino Coppedè. Un style très curieux, parfois monstrueux: c'est un mélange de liberty et baroque. Il vaut bien une visite et c’est lieu peu connu de Rome. Les batiments les plus connus sont le Palazzo del Ragno (l’immeuble de l’araignée ), la Fontana delle Rane (Fontaine des grenouilles), et sur la place Mincio le Villino Delle Fate
Villino Delle Fate
Quartier Coppedè
(La Villa des fées).
A voir absolument: Villa Torlonia - Villa Ada - Quartier Coppedè

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Htel Sunrise

Rome Hotel SunriseHtel Sunrise est un tablissement entirement rnov, situ dans le magnifique quartier rsidentiel de Montesacro, non loin du centre de Rome. Dans la proximit de nombreux commerces et une caractristique march en plein air. L'htel se compose de 50 lgamment meubls et chambres accueillantes, toutes quipes de climatisation individuelle, connexion Internet ADSL, salle de bain prive, TV satellite, tlphone direct, mini-bar, coffre-fort personnel et sche-cheveux. Certaines chambres offrent un balcon panoramique, tandis que les doubles chambres suprieures disposent soit d'une baignoir ou douche hydro massage.
- Htel Sunrise, Via Cilento 3, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Villa del Parco

Htel Villa del Parco est situ dans une magnifique villa de style Liberty datant du 19me sicle, entour par le vert d'un quartier rsidentiel et proximit du centre historique de Rome. La famille Bernardini a pris en charge ses clients depuis plus de 40 ans. Le dcor est unique pour chacun des 30 chambres et a t choisi par les propritaires de l'htel. L'excellent service cre une atmosphre lgante et confortable. Le rcemment rnov les chambres offrent tout le confort moderne.
- Htel Villa del Parco, Via Nomentana 110, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Regina Margherita

Htel Regina Margherita se trouve Rome l'lgant quartier Salario, juste l'extrieur du centre historique. Le Policlinico station de mtro, seulement trois minutes de marche de l'htel, offre un accs facile et rapide tous de Rome, les principales attractions. Entirement rnov en 2000, l'htel combine un cadre lgant avec un accueil chaleureux et un service de haute qualit pour que votre sjour soit agrable et trs confortable. Les installations comprennent 24 heures-bar, un parking et accs Internet ADSL dans chaque chambre.
- Htel Regina Margherita, Via Bari 3, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Youth Station Hostel

Youth Station d'accueil de l'auberge a une magnifique, ambiance conviviale et se trouve dans une position stratgique pour les routards et autres jeunes voyageurs de partout dans le monde. Nous fournissons des logements conomiques avec un plus haut niveau de qualit que n'importe quelle autres auberges ou petits htels Rome. Youth Station Hostel offre des salles de bains, climatisation individuelle et garantir forts dans chaque chambre. Notre personnel est amical et toujours prt aider 24 heures par jour, tendance aux besoins de nos clients tout au long de leur sjour l'auberge.
- Youth Station Hostel, Via Livorno 5, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Bed & breakfast Bologne

Bed & Breakfast BolognaDans une des plus prestigieuses places de Rome, deux pas de la station de mtro "de Bologne", Bed & Breakfast Bologne est une auberge confortable pour le touriste ou homme d'affaires, o un accueil personnalis va main en main dans une ambiance chaleureuse et o nous vous accueillir en anglais, franais, portugais ou espagnol.
- Bed&Breakfast Bologne, Piazza Bologna 6, Rome

Visualise 1 - 5 de 5 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 21 July 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Trieste

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - Trieste:

Villa Torlonia was designed for the rich banker Giovanni Torlonia by the neo-Classic architect Giuseppe Valadier in 1806 and finished for his son Alessandro. After a period of disuse this was the state residence of Mussolini in the 1920s. Villa Torlonia, the most famous "English landscape" garden in Italy, became a part of the public park system of Rome in 1978. The villa is characterized by 13 constructions simulating mysterious, fantastic, fairy-like creations. One of which the Casina delle Civette
Casina delle Civette
in Villa Torlonia
(The House of little Owls).
Villa Ada is named after the wife of the Swiss Count Tellfner who, as well as King Vittorio Emmanuele II, was one of its many owners. Villa Ada
Villa Ada
is the former residence and hunting estate of the royal family. Among holm oaks, grassland and pine trees it offers an itinerary of beautiful landscapes and constitutes an important historical legacy. The park is very large with ample grounds in which to run... or relax. There are cycle paths and skate tracks. Sports lovers come here to train. There are many entrances to the park on Via Salaria, one of these is next to the Catacombs of Saint Priscilla
Priscilla's
Catacombs
.
The Quartiere Coppedè
Entrance to the
Quartiere Coppedè
, just off Piazza Buenos Aires, is a gothic-style collection of buildings commissioned to Gino Coppedè. A very curious style, sometimes monstrous: it is a mixture of Liberty and Baroque style. It is well worth a visit and a rather unknown attraction of Rome. Most famous are the Palazzo del Ragno (Spider's Palace), the Fontana delle Rane (Fountain of the Frogs) in piazza Mincio and the Villino delle Fate
Villino delle Fate
Quartiere Coppedè
(The Villa of Fairies).
Area highlights: Villa Torlonia - Villa Ada - Quartiere Coppedè

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Sunrise

Rome Hotel SunriseHotel Sunrise is a completely renovated property, situated in the splendid residential area of Montesacro, not far from Rome's city centre. In the vicinity are many shops and a characteristic open-air market. The hotel consists of 50 elegantly furnished and welcoming rooms, all equipped with individually controlled air-conditioning, ADSL Internet connection, private bathroom, satellite TV, direct-dial telephone, mini bar, personal safe and hairdryer. Some rooms offer a panoramic balcony, while the double superior rooms feature either a spa-bath or hydromassage shower.
Hotel Sunrise, Via Cilento 3, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Villa del Parco

Hotel Villa del Parco is housed in a splendid villa in Liberty style dating back to the 19th century, surrounded by the green of a residential area and close to the historical center of Rome. The Bernardini family has been taking care of their guests for 40 years. The decor is unique for all 30 guest rooms and has been hand picked by the hotel owners. The excellent service creates an elegant and comfortable atmosphere. The recently renovated guest rooms offer all modern comforts.
Hotel Villa del Parco, Via Nomentana 110, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Regina Margherita

Hotel Regina Margherita is located in Rome's elegant Salario neighbourhood, just outside the city's historic centre. The Policlinico underground station, only a three minute walk from the hotel, provides quick and easy access to all of Rome's major attractions. Completely refurbished in 2000, the hotel combines an elegant setting with warm hospitality and a high standard of service to ensure your stay is pleasant and extremely comfortable. Amenities include a 24-hour bar, parking facilities and ADSL Internet connection in each guestrooms.
Hotel regina Margherita, Via Bari 3, Rome - booking - read more...

Youth Station Hostel

Youth Station Hostel has a wonderful, friendly atmosphere and is located in a strategic position for backpackers and other young travellers from all over the world . We provide economic lodgings with a higher level of quality than any other hostels or small hotels in Rome. Youth Station Hostel provides private bathrooms ,air conditioning and individual secure lockers in every room. Our staff is always friendly and willing to help 24 hours a day, tending to the needs of our guests throughout their stay at the hostel.
Youth Station Hostel, Via Livorno 5, Rome - booking - read more...

Bed & Breakfast Bologna

Bed & Breakfast BolognaIn one of the most prestigious squares of Rome, at two steps from the metro station "Bologna", Bed & Breakfast Bologna is a comfortable inn for the tourist or businessman, where a custom reception goes hand to hand with a friendly atmosphere and where we welcome you in English, French, Portuguese or Spanish.
Bed&Breakfast Bologna, Piazza Bologna 6, Rome -

Showing 5 of 5 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 27 June 2017