english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Htels Rome par Hotel Rome Net, Htels Rome pour tous vos besoins d'hbergement. Htel de valeur sure Rome!

Tlphones pour Rservations:
(Italie) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Centre de Rome > Quartier du Vatican

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Cliquez sur le plan pour changer de quartier

A propos de ce quartier de Rome - Vatican:

L’Etat du Vatican est un État autonome gouverné directement par le Pontificat. Il est un des plus petits pays dans le monde et cette enclave au milieu de Rome mesure ² 0,44 km avec 3,2 km de frontières. Sa population est 921 (Juillet 2005).
L’Etat du Vatican abrite la plus grande église au monde, la Basilique de Saint-Pierre
Basilique Saint-Pierre
avec la magnifique Place Saint-Pierre
Place Saint-Pierre
et la Basilique
ont été conçues par Bernini.
Les musées du Vatican sont situés juste au coin de la rue et abritent une des plus grandes collections au monde, et à l’intérieur se trouve la Chapelle Sixtine de Michel-Ange avec le Jugement dernier
Le Jugement Dernier
de Michel-Ange
.
Vers le Tibre se trouve le beau Château Saint-Ange
Château Saint-Ange
, l'ex-tombeau / tête de pont / Annexe du Vatican/ prison transformée en musée.
A voir: Basilique et la place Saint Pierre - Musées du Vatican - Château Saint Ange

Hôtels, pensions et Bed & Breakfast dans ce quartier de Rome:
Htel Farnese

Une fois une rsidence aristocratique, aujourd'hui le sige de l'Htel Farnese, un htel de luxe au coeur de Rome dans l'lgant quartier de Prati. Ses propritaires sont heureux d'accueillir personnellement ses htes et les initier une douce atmosphre d'lgance raffine et un service impeccable.
- Htel Farnese, Via Alessandro Farnese 30, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Spring House

Htel Spring House offre des normes internationales de qualit combin avec l'hospitalit italienne vous assurer un sjour agrable Rome. Le service est personnalis avec plus de trois gnrations d'exprience dans l'industrie htelire, est la bonne combinaison au moment de dcider o sjourner dans la ville du Capitole. Toutes les 50 chambres de l'Htel Spring House sont jour avec l'air conditionn, tlvision satellite, mini-bars, points de vente Internet et insonorises, portes et fentres pour vous offrir un sjour confortable en dehors de chez eux.
- Htel Spring House, Via Mocenigo 7, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Htel Roma dei Papi

Roma dei Papi Hotel de Charme est situ au coeur de Rome, juste en face du magnifique chteau S. Ange, quelques pas de St Pierre et le Vatican et le centre historique de Rome. Les chambres offrent tous les conforts: salle de bain prive, climatisation, tlphone, cran plat par satellite TV, mini-bar, coffre-fort, sche-cheveux, rapide et connexion Internet gratuite.
- Piazza Adriana 5, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Appartement San Pietro

Rome Apartment San PietroCe bel appartement de 110 mtres carrs fait partie d'un btiment lgant avec un porteur. Il est situ au Borgo Pio, environ 200 mtres de St Pierre. Dans l'appartement, vous trouverez une salle de sjour avec cuisine, une salle de bain, 1 chambre double, 1 petite chambre et un escalier de l'espace sur la petite seconde. Entirement meubls et quips avec 3 tlvisions, 2 tlphones, une radio, un lave-linge, un lave-vaisselle, un rfrigrateur, un four lectrique, chauffage autonome, doubles fentres vitres et toutes les cantines.
- Appartement San Pietro, Via Borgo Angelico 20, Rome

Casa Giovy Apartment B&B

Au coeur de Borgo Pio 50 mtres de la place Saint-Pierre et les Muses du Vatican, situ dans un palais caractristique des annes 1800, un mini-appartement fabuleux. L'appartement se compose d'une salle de sjour, avec coin-cuisine et un canap-lit pour 2 personnes et au premier tage la chambre principale. Il est galement une salle de bain avec douche. A proximit, un quartier anim Rome avec des magasins, des restaurants et des cafs.
- Vicolo delle Palline 10, Rome

Htel Lady

Dame Htel est idalement plac pour visiter la ville pied ou en transports publics. L'htel dispose de 7 chambres confortables et spacieuses simples, doubles et triples, chacune avec une salle de bain ou priv. Chaque chambre est quipe de ligne tlphonique directe, chauffage lectrique et ventilateur, et certains offrent de splendides plafonds en bois de faisceau. Chambres avec salle de bain ont un lavabo dans la chambre.
Htel Lady, Via Germanico 198, Rome - rservation - lire la suite...

Visualise 1 - 6 de 6 hôtels à Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
On the last Sunday of the month, the Vatican Museums have free entrance. The regular ticket price is €12. The Vatican Museums are closed on Catholic Holidays. Access to the Vatican Museums, St. Peter's or any other church in Rome is permitted only to visitors with their knees and shoulders covered. No strapless tops, short skirts, shorts etc.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 21 July 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Vatican

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - Vatican:

Vatican City is an autonomous State governed directly by the Pontificate. It's one of the smallest countries in the world, this enclave in the middle of Rome measures 0.44 sq. km with 3.2 km of boundaries. Its population is 921, as of July 2005.
Vatican City is home to the largest church in the world, the Basilica of St. Peter's
St. Peters Basilica
with the magnificent St. Peters Square
St. Peters Square
and Basilica
designed by Bernini.
The Vatican Museums are located just around the corner and they house one of the largest collections in the world, among which the Sistine Chapel with Michelangelo's Last Judgement
Michelangelo's Last
Judgement
.
Towards the Tevere river lies the beautiful Castel Sant'Angelo
Castel Sant'Angelo
, the ex- tomb / bridgehead / vatican annexe / prison turned museum.
Area highlights: Basilica and Piazza San Pietro - Vatican Museums - Castel Sant'Angelo

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
Hotel Farnese

Once an aristocratic residence, today the seat of Hotel Farnese, a luxury hotel in the heart of Rome in the elegant district of Prati. Its owners are pleased to welcome their guests personally and introduce them to a soft atmosphere of refined elegance and impeccable service.

Hotel Farnese, Via Alessandro Farnese 30, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Spring House

Hotel Spring House offers international standards of quality combined with Italian hospitality to assure you a pleasant stay in Rome. The upstanding personalized service along with more than three generations of experience in the hotel industry, is the right combination when deciding where to stay in the Capitoline city. All of the 50 rooms at the Spring House Hotel are up to date with air-conditioning, Satellite TV, mini-bars, internet outlets and soundproof doors and windows to offer you a comfortable stay while away from home.
Hotel Spring House, Via Mocenigo 7, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Roma dei Papi

Roma dei Papi Hotel de Charme is located in the heart of Rome just in front of the magnificent S.Angel Castle, at a few steps from S.Peter-Vatican City and the fascinating historical centre. The rooms provide every comforts private bathroom, air conditioning, telephone, LCD flat screen satellite TV, mini-bar, safety deposit box, hair dryer, fast and free internet connection.
- Piazza Adriana 5, Rome - booking - read more...

Apartment San Pietro

Rome Apartment San PietroThis beautiful 110 square meters apartment is part of an elegant building with a porter. It is located in the Borgo Pio, at about 200 meters from St Peter's. In the apartment you will find a living room with kitchen, a bathroom, 1 double bedroom, 1 smaller bedroom and stairs for a space on the small second level. Fully furnished and equipped with 3 televisions, 2 telephones, a radio, a washing machine, a dishwasher, a refrigerator, an electric oven, autonomous heating, double glassed windows and all kitchen facilities included.
Apartment San Pietro, Via Borgo Angelico 20, Rome

Casa Giovy Apartment B&B

In the heart of Borgo Pio at 50 metres from St. Peter's Square and the Vatican Museums, situated in a characteristic palace of the 1800s, a fabulous mini apartment. The apartment consists of a living room, with corner-kitchenette and a sofabed for 2 persons and on the first floor the master bedroom. There is also a bathroom with shower. Nearby, a lively Rome neighbourhood with shops, restaurants and cafes.
- Vicolo delle Palline 10, Rome

Hotel Lady

Hotel Lady is ideally positioned for visiting the city on foot or by public transport. The hotel features 7 comfortable and spacious single, double and triple rooms, each with a shared or private bathroom. Each room is equipped with direct dial telephone, heating facilities and electric fan, and some boast splendid wooden beam ceilings. Rooms with shared bathroom have a washbasin in the room.
Hotel Lady, Via Germanico 198, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 6 of 6 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
On the last Sunday of the month, the Vatican Museums have free entrance. The regular ticket price is €12. The Vatican Museums are closed on Catholic Holidays. Access to the Vatican Museums, St. Peter's or any other church in Rome is permitted only to visitors with their knees and shoulders covered. No strapless tops, short skirts, shorts etc.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 11 December 2017