english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Hotels in Rom von Hotel Rom Net, für all Ihre Unterkunfts- wünsche. Führender Hotel Anbieter in Rom!

Reservierungshotline:
(Italien) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365

Buchen Sie online Hotels in Rom

  • Hotels in Italien Buchung



  • Zentrum von Rom > Stadtteil Via Veneto

    Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatikan und Sankt Peter Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Kolosseum und Forum Romanum Testaccio und Aventino Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

    Klicken Sie auf die Karte, um das Viertel zu ändern

    Über dieses Stadtgebiet von Rom - Via Veneto:

    Via Veneto
    Via Veneto
    Hotel Excelsior
    , sozusagen die "Zwillingsstraße" der Fifth Avenue in New York, ist das Symbol des Dolce Vita der 50er und 60er Jahre. Die elegante Straße, zu Ruhm erlangt durch Federico Fellini, war das Aushägeschild von Politikern, Intellektuellen, Unterhaltungskünstlern und Journalisten, durch die immer presenten Paparazzi unsterblich gemacht. In aller Welt bekannt durch ihre luxuriösen Hotels und berühmten Cafes. Gegenüber der Amerikanischen Botschaft liegt das Hardrock Cafe. Die gesamte Gegend wurde zwischen 1800-1900 erbaut.
    Nach der Via del Tritone und der Via Veneto gehen die Straßen in Piazza Barberini
    Piazza Barberini
    Fontana del Tritone
    über, welcher sich in all den Jahren kaum verändert und nichts von seinem Charme verloren hat. Während des 17. Jahrhunderts wurde es nach der Adelsfamilie Barberini benannt, welche hier einen großen Palast samt Gärten besaß, in welchem sich heutzutage die Nationalgalerie der Antiken Künste befindet. Die Barberinis wurden außerdem durch zwei Brunnen von Bernini geehrt, beauftragt durch Papst Urban VIII, der Tritonenbrunnen in der Mitte des Platzes und der Bienenbrunnen am Anfang der Via Veneto; letzterer trägt das Familienwappen der Barberinis.
    Viertelhighlights: Via Veneto - Piazza Barberini

    Hotels, Jugendherbergen und Bed & Breakfasts in diesem Viertel von Rom:
    Luxushotel Aleph

    Luxus Hotel AlephDas Aleph, ein Boscolo Luxushotel, ist eine exzentrische und faszinierende Hotel, die von dem talentierten Architekten Adam D. Tihany entworfen wurde, der zu einem heutigen Virgil wird, indem er Sie durch eine erstaunliche Reise voller himmlischer Orte und sündigen Wonnen führt in seiner sehr persönlichen Interpretation von Dantes Göttlicher Komödie: dem Aleph. Die Zimmer sind eine dramatische Kombination aus eklektisch italienischem Stil der 30er und 40er Jahre und glattem, minimalistischen Design. Alle Unterkünfte verfügen über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Fön, Klimaanlage, elektronischen Safe, Internetanschluss, Minibar, Pay-TV, Radio, Heizung, Telefon und behindertengerechte Einrichtungen.
    Luxushotel Aleph, Via di San Basilio 15, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Hotel Ottocento

    Das "Ottocento Hotel" erschien auf Roms Bildfläche im Juli 2002. Der Standpunkt, beneidenswert und zentral, ist nahegelegen zu den berühmtesten Orten und Denkmälern. Es liegt direkt im Herzen der Ewigen Stadt, zwischen der Via Veneto und Via Sistina nahe beim Trevibrunnen und der Spanischen Treppe, nahe beim "Palazzo Barberini". Unsere Hauptqualitäten sind Freundlichkeit, Gastfreundschaft und Diskretion. Nicht zu vergessen unser "Rossini Restaurant", wo Sie den Geschmack italienischer Spezialitäten kosten können. Besonders den lokalen Geschmack, welcher in traditionellen Gerichten zum Ausdruck kommt.
    Hotel Ottocento, Via dei Cappuccini 19, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Hotel Veneto

    3-Sterne-Hotel nur 50 Meter von der Via Veneto und der Spanischen Treppe entfernt im Zentrum von Rom. 123 Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, Satellitenfernsehen und Frühstücksraum auf der höchsten Etage.

    Hotel Veneto, Via Piemonte 63, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Hotel Splendide Royal

     Hotel Splendide Royal RomDas Hotel Splendide Royal befindet sich im historischen Stadtteil von Rom, zwischen der Via Veneto und der Piazza di Spagna, in einem herrlichen alten Gebäude aus dem Jahr 1880, das bis 2000 im Besitz der Maroniten war. Das Hotel bietet 68 Zimmer und Suiten, die jeweils mit Klimaanlage, Minibar, Safe, Haartrockner, Satelliten und Pay TV, W-Lan Internetanschluß, Heizung und privatem Bad ausgestattet sind. Einige der Zimmer bieten eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Villa Borghese.
    Hotel Splendide Royal, Via di Porta Pinciana 14, Rome - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    B&B Daphne Veneto

    B&B Rom Daphne VenetoDaphne Veneto ist ein vornehme Pension, die vorzügliche Unterkunft und außergewöhnlichen Service bietet. Die Gästezimmer und Gemeinschaftsräume sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Unsere Betten haben Simmons®-Matratzen von höchster Qualität, Leintücher und Daunendecken. Wir bieten Ihnen außerdem High-Speed-Internetzugang. Daphne wird von Elyssa und Alessandro, einem jungen Paar aus Florida (USA) und Rom (Italien), geführt.
    Pension Daphne Veneto, Via di San Basilio 55, Rom - Reservierung - Lesen Sie mehr...

    Ferienwohnung Sistina

    Rom Ferienwohnung SistinaDas reizende Appartement Sistina liegt in der Nähe der Spanischen Treppe auf dem obersten Geschoß eines Gebäudes aus dem frühen 19. Jahrhundert und bietet einen umwerfenden Ausblick auf Roms historisches Zentrum. Das Appartement bietet Platz für zwei bis sechs Personen. Es besteht aus einem Zimmer mit Doppelbett und einem weiteren Schlafzimmer mit doppeltem Sofabett sowie einem hellen Wohnzimmer mit doppeltem Sofabett, einem kleinen Balkon, einer voll eingerichteten Küche und einem geräumigen Badezimmer. Die Ausstattung umfasst weiters Klimaanlage, Heizung, Satellitenfernsehen und Waschmaschine sowie Bettwäsche und Handtücher.
    Ferienwohnung Sistina, Via Sistina 58 B, Apt. 12, Rom

    6 von 6 Hotels in Rom anzeigen


    Mehr Unterkünfte in diesem Stadtviertel von Rom

    Geheimtip:
    Bereit zu etwas gruseligem Sightseeing? Besuchen Sie die Santa Maria della Concezione de Cappuccini Kirche in Via Veneto 27 (auch bekannt als Unsere Dame die Makellose oder Kapuzinerkirche). Auf halber Treppe zur Kirche hinauf, auf der rechten Seite, werden Sie den Eingang der Kapuzinermönche finden. Wenn einer der Mönche starb, wurde er in einem Gewölbegrab beerdigt, und nach einiger Zeit, als nur noch die Knochen übrig waren, wurden sie in die Knochenkammer gebracht, wo sie in makabrem Stil angeordnet wurden. Heute sind hier Knochen von mehr als 4000 Mönchen zu finden, die zwischen 1528 und 1870 starben, und dekorieren die Wände und die Decke der Knochenkammer.

    Hotel Rom Net von Hotel Des Artistes Rom © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - Über uns - Webmaster - Site Map - Datenschutz - letztes Update 22 November 2019

english language deutsch language french language spanish language

Rome Hotels by Hotel Rome Net, Hotels in Rome for all your accommodation needs. Hotel value leader in Rome!

Reservations hotline:
(Italy) 06 4454365
(Int.) +39 06 4454365
My status

Online booking for Rome Hotels



Central Rome > Area Via Veneto

Prati Borghese Parioli Flaminio Trieste San Lorenzo and University Termini Marsala Esquiline Hill San Giovanni Via Veneto Termini and Piazza della Repubblica Spanish Steps / Piazza di Spagna Vatican and St. Peter's Trevi Fountain Pantheon Piazza Navona Colosseum and Forum Romanum Testaccio and Aventine Hill Porta Portese Monte Verde Trastevere

Click on map to change neighbourhood

About this area of Rome - Via Veneto:

Via Veneto
Via Veneto
Hotel Excelsior
, "twinned" with Fifth Avenue in New York, is the symbol of the Dolce Vita of the 50s and 60s. The elegant street, celebrated by Federico Fellini, was the hang out of politicians, intellectuals, entertainers and journalists, often immortalised by the ever-present paparazzi. Renowned the world over are its luxurious hotels and its famous cafes. Across from the American Embassy is the Hard Rock Cafe. The entire area was created between the late 1800s and the early 1900s.
After Via del Tritone and Via Veneto were opened into Piazza Barberini
Piazza Barberini
Fontana del Tritone
, the square took on its present aspect. During the 17th century, it was named after the noble Barberini family that owned a large palace here with gardens that has now become the National Gallery of Ancient Art. The Barberini were also celebrated by two fountains by Bernini commissioned by Pope Urban VIII, the Triton fountain in the middle of the square and the Bee fountain by the Via Veneto entrance; the latter bears the family's coat of arms.
Area highlights: Via Veneto - Piazza Barberini

Hotels, Hostels and Bed & Breakfast in this area of Rome:
:: B&B De Cappuccini

De Cappuccini Bed and Breakfast is located in a second-floor appartment in one of the most central and visited areas of Rome: the celebrated Via Veneto at two steps from Piazza Barberini. The elegantly renovated rooms are sure to enhance your Rome holiday to an unforgettable one! All accommodations have tv and in-room electronic safe.
book your rome b&b reservation - b&b pictures - B&B in central Rome web site

Luxury Hotel Aleph

Rome Luxury hotel AlephThe Aleph, A Boscolo Luxury Hotel, is an excentric property created by gifted architect Adam D. Tihany, who becomes a modern-day Virgil as he leads you on an amazing journey filled with heavenly places and sinful delights in his very personal interpretation of Dante's Divine Comedy: the Aleph. The rooms are a dramatic combination of eclectic Italian style from the 30's and 40' and sleek minimalist design. All accommodations feature ensuite bathroom with hairdryer, air conditioning, electronic safety box, internet connection, mini bar, pay TV, radio, heating, telephone and facilities for the disabled.
Hotel Aleph, Via di San Basilio 15, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Ottocento

Hotel Ottocento appeared on Rome's hotel scene in July 2002. The location, enviable and central, is a short way from the most famous attractions and monuments of Rome. The Hotel is situated in the very heart of the Eternal City, between Via Veneto and Via Sistina close to the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps. Kindness, hospitality and discretion are our main qualities. Moreover, the hotel houses the "Rossini restaurant", where you can taste the flavour of Italian specialities, and especially local ones.
Hotel Ottocento, Via dei Cappuccini 19, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Veneto

3 star hotel located at only 50 metres from Via Veneto and the Spanish Steps in the heart of Rome. The hotel offers 123 rooms with air conditioning, satelite tv and a lovely roof top breakfast room.
Hotel Veneto, Via Piemonte 63, Rome - booking - read more...

Hotel Splendide Royal

5 star Hotel Splendide Royal RomeHotel Splendide Royal, located in Rome's historical centre between Via Veneto and Piazza di Spagna, is a magnificent historic palace built in 1880 that belonged to the Maronite community until 2000. The hotel offers 68 rooms, divided in double, double single use, double single use deluxe, double deluxe and junior suites, all equipped with air conditioning, mini bar, safe, hair dryer, satellite TV, pay TV, Internet WI-FI connection, heating and private bathroom. Some rooms have a magnificent view over Villa Borghese.
Hotel Splendide Royal, Via di Porta Pinciana 14, Rome - booking - read more...

B&B Daphne Veneto

B&B Rome Daphne VenetoDaphne Veneto is an elegant inn, offering superb accommodation and outstanding service. The guest rooms and public areas are tastefully furnished with attention to detail. Our beds have firm Simmons® mattresses, crisp linens, and fluffy comforters. Every room has temperature-controlled air conditioning/heating. We also offer free high-speed internet access. Daphne B&B is run by Elyssa and Alessandro, a young couple from Florida, USA and Rome, Italy, respectively.
B&B Daphne Veneto, Via di San Basilio 55, Rome - booking - read more...

Apartment Sistina

Rome Apartment SistinaThe beautiful Sistina apartment is situated very close to the Spanish Steps, on the top floor of an early 1900's apartment building, offering breathtaking views over Rome's historic centre. The apartment can accomodate between two and six people. It features a double bedroom with a kingsize bed, a second bedroom with a double sofa bed, a bright living room with a double sofa bed, a small balcony, a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious bathroom. The apartment offers air conditioning with remote control, independant heating, satellite TV, a washing machine and a complete supply of bed linens and bathtowels.
Apartment Sistina, Via Sistina 58 B, Apt. 12, Rome - booking - read more...

Showing 7 of 7 hotels in Rome


more accommodation in this area of rome

Insider's Tip:
Ready for some spooky sightseeing? Visit the Santa Maria della Concezione de Cappuccini Church in Via Veneto 27 (also known as Our Lady the Immaculate or Church of the Capuchins). About halfway up the stairs to the church, on the right side, you will find the entrance to the ossuary of the Capuchin friars. When one of the friars die, he is buried in a vault, and after some time the bones are retrieved and placed in this ossuary, where they are arranged in a macabre style. There are now bones from more than 4.000 brothers who died between 1528 and 1870 decorating the ossuary walls and ceiling.

Hotel Rome Net by Hotel Des Artistes Rome © Lucci Salvina & C sas 2006 - about us - webmaster - site map - privacy - last update 17 August 2017